haha, being able to earn money by having a good bod? easy lah. dats why she go sell her body mah.
she most prolly blessed with high metabolism and good body shape (read: long limbs), so little effort required for her to maintain her well-oiled 'machine'.. so if ppl wanna use it, and she got no qualms.. ![]()
Originally posted by Bigcable22:i do value virginity.. for ideal mate its someone who i gonna invest heavily and staking my life on..
as for someone whom im just flirting with or jus plainy going after for sex,it doesnt matter id she's virgin or not..
selfish.....
i keep hearing my nick :s
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha, being able to earn money by having a good bod? easy lah. dats why she go sell her body mah.
she most prolly blessed with high metabolism and good body shape (read: long limbs), so little effort required for her to maintain her well-oiled 'machine'.. so if ppl wanna use it, and she got no qualms..
monkey? ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Rent very ma fan.
Must prepare lease agreement, put deposit, give notice when you are moving in, give notice when you are vacating premises, clean up after rental period, etc
Then borrow lor... no need pay...
Originally posted by Catknight:I watched CNA by TV host cheryl fox interviewing the girl about social escort so what;s the big deal....people sell their time and labour all day ..some sell their bodies for money and why be self righteous being an undergrad girl who moonlights to angmoh men who willing to pay up to thousands dollars for a night fling..
I simply do not understand the message of this interview...is it wrong or is it not?Such relativism in the media
depends on ur attitude towards life lo. i tink the more traditional way of living life is better... it may be boring, but we won't dun have so much excess baggage as we go thru life...
imagine now she gotta tell her future lao gong tt she used to be in this line... no matter how understanding he is, it might still be awkward...
of course she can hide it fr him but she will have to spend the rest of their lives worrying tt he might find out. :/
her being undergrad or not is not really an issue la. poly or ITE students also shldn't do smth like tt, if they have the right morals.
it's jus a self gratification thing... she gets the sex and she gets the money... in the long run, the things tt she buys wif the money won't be impt to her forever... but this moonlighting "career" of hers, definitely will be in her memory forever and may come back to haunt her one day.
not tt i wanna judge her also... but for her own gd, maybe she shld quit this job...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
monkey?
hahaha!! so farni. hmm..can say she got the primate instinct for sex hahahaa
she want to sell her bod is her choice.. but i find it a pity to give away virginity and sex so easily.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Geylang = $x
Massage parlour = $xx
Social escort = $xxx
Undergrad = $xxxx
Graduates can expect a handsome salary when they start working but sometimes an "under" grad can make more.
My female friend told me that by doing so there are selling their dignity,
for me...they are just small gers who need money for all the branded junks,
$xxxx for sex....according to the sex market, its overated.
Definitely not worth it....
, ask them go check market la....xmm
dignity 1 kg how much?
Originally posted by FireIce:dignity 1 kg how much?
You go ask pawnshop...fire jie ![]()
wow
See lar... import too many foreign undergrad who come here to sell body, now even local undergrad also sell body. tsk tsk.
Originally posted by Shotgun:See lar... import too many foreign undergrad who come here to sell body, now even local undergrad also sell body. tsk tsk.
They are there even before the foreign undergrad...![]()
Dun understand...wat's wrong with them selling their own body....everyone have a right to live the life they want....not for us to judge them wrong or right....whether be it branded they want or watever....we should just shut up and mind our own business...
Originally posted by Shotgun:See lar... import too many foreign undergrad who come here to sell body, now even local undergrad also sell body. tsk tsk.
this is called "competition".
You mean our local undergrads selling body before the foreign ones did??
Hmmm let me see how I can twist this around....
See? Foreigner come and steal Singaporean rice bowl!
must have variety mah, hor?
Dun like... I true blue supporter of Sggirls!
Originally posted by Shotgun:Foreigner come and steal Singaporean rice bowl!
This sentence is true....
Singaporens over-estimate themselves in some aspects ![]()
Guys, don't buy or rent those polluted organs to give birth to your child. ![]()
When there is demand for sex, there will be supply for sex
When there is demand for money, there will be supply for money.
Theres no right or wrong la.
It's their bodies, they can do what they want. We outsiders wouldnt know why. Maybe they are in need of money and being desperate they have to resort to such acts since it's the fastest and easiest to get the sum of $ they need. Or perhaps for material goods? We wouldn't know. We could only assume.
We all have our own ways to make money. Prostituition is also a part of business. No right or wrong la. Since she has the figure and the face to do it, it's her business ma.
got seller means got buyers rite?
why ppl no say anything about the buyers?
Maybe those girls have high sex drive too. Some girls have even higher sex drives than some guys do.
At least they price themselve high . . . A different league from other walk in pleasure .