Entertain me abit lehx..come home liao..duno what to do..den go msn also my friends all busy w work.. T_T
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:Entertain me abit lehx..come home liao..duno what to do..den go msn also my friends all busy w work.. T_T
females can entertain the little critter between a male's legs. hours of wholesome fun
Originally posted by JJxJJ:females can entertain the little critter between a male's legs. hours of wholesome fun
yeah, ask the auntie downstairs to help you satifsy yourself for a bit =)
Originally posted by burndog85:
lots of hookers living in my area. sad isn't it?
Originally posted by burndog85:
haha.. so crude lar u guys.
i dun want some auntie.. i want someone young and wholesome and good looking!! ;P
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha.. so crude lar u guys.
i dun want some auntie.. i want someone young and wholesome and good looking!! ;P
Auntie will do it for free or less money or if you want something sexy, get a maid =)
i know you want some, they are young and fresh to drool at. I know it's your cup of tea.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:lots of hookers living in my area. sad isn't it?
u live in hotel 881 ah?
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:u live in hotel 881 ah?
Henderson Road. fucked up area.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:Henderson Road. fucked up area.
den move house norhx.. XD
Bored? Go geylang, a paradise for food and "chickens".
Play gunz with me hehe?
lolx Play CS or SF (Beginner nia)
dun wan.. i dun like gunning/fighting games.. hahahaa.. i want real humans to talk to nia, not reel characters XD
Originally posted by burndog85:Auntie will do it for free or less money or if you want something sexy, get a maid =)
i know you want some, they are young and fresh to drool at. I know it's your cup of tea.
hahaha..singapore no maid cafe hor? =P
watch porn.
rape your sister with a sledgehammer
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:hahaha..singapore no maid cafe hor? =P
Got.
You start this topic to find out where it's located? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Got.You start this topic to find out where it's located?
haha.. no lar. i think i know where, at chijmes right? hahahas
just freaking bored lahs. den see if can make new friends anot XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:hahaha..singapore no maid cafe hor? =P
I don't know, I am just in Singapore for holidays. Sooo... go find your next door neighbour and pester her. Maybe got a young mei mei to help you loosen yourself =)