eh... who's gonna be tat sweet person to cosplay for fifi?
hmmm... fifi nurse fetish.... hmm... ![]()
This one can ?
bk burgers crapbox ![]()
ooo...
i played doctor patient nurse before. ;p
mff .
so full !!!!!!!!!
sian~
quite tiring to chew pearls
but i like
me should be in thailand
i should practice swimming in case the airport still don't open
u're going to swim to thailand???
dayung sampan.........
the ports are open
i'm sure koko can make it there in a tom ford suit
i sponsor u a straw to breathe underwater .. ![]()
can at least give me proper scuba gear
tom ford wetsuit?
i wunder if have tom for wetsuit or not
they print tom ford design on the wetsuit?
omg! its 3.30pm and i haven't even makan anything!
jian fei so u can fit into the wetsuit?
if no jian fei i need to get fatsuit? ![]()
what to eat now?
take plane fly to a part of thailand n then take car down to bangkok. If there is a will there is a way.
got other airpok rite?
at chiangmai, phuket...
the other airpok in BKK also shutdown
by the time u go shd be ok liao leh
they always like to pull this type of stunt one
sibeh fwee sia.....
the people are paid by the rich
saturday the people who are working will go there pia chwee
the wang ba dan say they are very happy
sit on the streets and wave flags
got ppl give them food
is like our NDP like tt
except tt our NDP, we get cheapo biscuits and newater
Thai democracy.
Vote this also cannot.. vote that also cannot.
fuked up.. some ppl just needs to be ruled under a benevolent despot. Send in the tanks.
wang ba dan is in his own world over there
can't even speak thai to find out what is really happening
wang ba dan still got the cheek to webcam with me while suaying on his hammock at his apt balcony