天啊�
为什么对我这么残�。。。
chipå§�å§�ä¸�è¦�跟那个人走。。。ï¼�ä¸�然我æ»ç»™ä½ 看ï¼�
but sleeping allows your to 'upgrade' in certain ways also leh.
so how? to sleep or not to sleep? but if i no study, i wun be able to sleep also lah. becos mi will feel guilty -.-
SO I'M HERE! >.<
Originally posted by FireIce:看得出是我�?
真美!
我���滴望了4分钟了!
我的avatar 真美!
=p
hmm what hairstyle next...
haha.
see lah chipsie.
this is what you get when you have too many women.
you make them mad. they all leave. you're left with none.
=P
乌东先生,�如去���五分钟,好�?
Originally posted by FireIce:
u oso chips 的人 leh!
chips say must å�«ä½ 大å§�
someone said going to sleep many times oredi
but still hanging here
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha.
see lah chipsie.
this is what you get when you have too many women.
you make them mad. they all leave. you're left with none.
=P
they will come back æ»´!
besides chiu still here what! =D
*撒娇S*
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm what hairstyle next...
剃掉�全部剃掉�
�洗�精的钱,也�以�水,�天早上起�,�以用刮胡刀刮一下自己的头,顺便�下��的钱。
真是个好主�啊�
kenot sleep! i can't sleep when i know i have stuff to do....that's how i ended up staying up 3 nights in a row >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:but sleeping allows your to 'upgrade' in certain ways also leh.
so how? to sleep or not to sleep? but if i no study, i wun be able to sleep also lah. becos mi will feel guilty -.-
SO I'M HERE! >.<
sleep!
if gimme choose study or sleep
me will sleep!
haha
Originally posted by MooKu:天啊�
为什么对我这么残�。。。
chipå§�å§�ä¸�è¦�跟那个人走。。。ï¼�ä¸�然我æ»ç»™ä½ 看ï¼�
her name is not chips!
chips is me! haha
tsk! then don't sleep lar! faster go and study. You're not going to get ANYTHING done if you keep trying to make up your mind here. shoo!
Like, go grab a coffee or take a COLD shower to wake yourself up...
Originally posted by udontknowme:kenot sleep! i can't sleep when i know i have stuff to do....that's how i ended up staying up 3 nights in a row >.<
3 nights
lol!
i have problem staying up for 3 hours, much less 3 nights!
hahaha!
全民最大党 talks abt singapore...
i was LMAO when i saw this on mon!!!
hahahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:剃掉�全部剃掉�
�洗�精的钱,也�以�水,�天早上起�,�以用刮胡刀刮一下自己的头,顺便�下��的钱。
真是个好主�啊�
��以!!!
HAHA!
u oso got watch that show ah!
i freaking love that show when i first watched it!
hahahaha!
coffee makes me all jittery and i just took a shower a few hours ago >.<
i just wish the meat will defrost faster so that i can make my burger and eat it. heehee
Originally posted by wonderamazement:��以!!!
那就剪个整整é½�é½�ï¼Œæ£æ£ç»�ç»�的头å�‘å�§ã€‚
Originally posted by udontknowme:coffee makes me all jittery and i just took a shower a few hours ago >.<
i just wish the meat will defrost faster so that i can make my burger and eat it. heehee
but if you eat the burger, you're going to get all sleepy...
Originally posted by MooKu:那就剪个整整é½�é½�ï¼Œæ£æ£ç»�ç»�的头å�‘å�§ã€‚
hmm i also want, something neat and manly... with a tint of "badass-ness"
i love �海!
really ish 好æŒ!
ok i go contemplate about life in the darkness liao. nights.
wat time shd i sleep?