Originally posted by wonderamazement:ya hor... isn't it supposed to move?
wait that's the crying icon...
paiseh.
å§�å§�,我è¦�点æŒï¼�
æ¦•æ ‘ä¸‹ ![]()
2nd song titled Cry playing liao... first was James Blunt
If you going to san francisco
i like the one that remixed with the california one
cheena singers songs lah!
u all 点点点.... got tune in or not.......
u bo le we tune in lo
have lah
no tune in also nvm
give moral support
点点点
点麻油
麻油香 麻油è‡
di li di li long chum pa!
beep beep beep...
ERP song ah![]()
Originally posted by fatone:beep beep beep...
ERP song ah
wtf song is this man? btw fifi how to use the mic function? xie xie
WTF! ![]()
æ¦•æ ‘ä¸‹!
fifi 我疼æ»ä½ 了!
fifi trying to li siao us har?![]()
i wan 陈雷 next.
Originally posted by MooKu:å§�å§�,我è¦�点æŒï¼�
æ¦•æ ‘ä¸‹
play liao
heehee yay
wat mic?
i is not toking
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i wan 陈雷 next.
i go with the flow
�五地月亮
please![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat mic?
i is not toking
just now choco said in SB got what mic function?
oooo choco want to lie to me ah
next song is specially for å©å�的爸
Originally posted by FireIce:next song is specially for å©å�的爸
该疼! ![]()
�一个爱的拥抱�!
Originally posted by fatone:just now choco said in SB got what mic function?
oooo choco want to lie to me ah
haha!
this song is for me![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha!
one day i'll steal ur cai png soon