can understand lah, their teacher has more sexy face and body, agreed?
i also feelng for teacher last time one when in sec school, sometimes have wet dream abt her because she is so pretty.
You answered your own question already.
"because she is so pretty!"
Why all of a sudden alot of these type of thread come out???
Festive season all ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Why all of a sudden alot of these type of thread come out???
Festive season all
he's a detective & commissioner FI will be firing this detective soon...![]()
i dunno..someone explain to me why i like older women?....
They watch too much adult porn liaw. ;p
Especially those jap teacher student porn.
they watch too much JAV riaos
Originally posted by BadzMaro:They watch too much adult porn liaw. ;p
Especially those jap teacher student porn.
liddat ah...
wa...i really get frustrated by why i like older girls...
sometimes i'll ponder on those hot moms even with kids around them![]()
Originally posted by Deino:liddat ah...
wa...i really get frustrated by why i like older girls...
sometimes i'll ponder on those hot moms even with kids around them
Dun worry. dun get frustrated. U are not alone. ![]()
People go for older women for few reasons:
1) these boys are lian mu kuang!
2) find these women pretty
3) find these women sexy
4) part of growing up - adrenaline!!
5) curiosity
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Why all of a sudden alot of these type of thread come out???
Festive season all
School holidays, kids nothing to do so come here.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry. dun get frustrated. U are not alone.
yea..my teacher always asks me to come to class to help her...
i'd joke with my friends about she calling for me
god i wished an older women would bring me home one day
Originally posted by Deino:yea..my teacher always asks me to come to class to help her...
If u play it right... u may get ur wish. Besides , sometimes its whether u allow urself to be used in a sense... n then taken home. he he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If u play it right... u may get ur wish. Besides , sometimes its whether u allow urself to be used in a sense... n then taken home. he he he
Originally posted by Deino:yea..my teacher always asks me to come to class to help her...
miao xiang tian kai
Originally posted by Fantagf:
miao xiang tian kai
wo de malai ren
Originally posted by Deino:wo de malai ren
u like malai ren??? Malai mei mei very hot.
Sg malai mei mei hot. I saw some hot as ones with chinese bf last week at vivo and mandarin. slurp.
nay...got chance also i dun wan...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sg malai mei mei hot. I saw some hot as ones with chinese bf last week at vivo and mandarin. slurp.
I do know of chinese guys got "addicted" to malay gals. There were already two from this forum, these two guys now stop coming here. My ex neighbour had malay gf.
Was told malay gals very good on the bed.
Originally posted by Deino:nay...got chance also i dun wan...
why dunno want, they are hot in beds lor??? U don't want to convert to muslim?
I do know of chinese guys got "addicted" to malay gals. There were already two from this forum, these two guys now stop coming here. My ex neighbour had malay gf.Was told malay gals very good on the bed.
LoL.. its all about the skillz in bed ar.. come on man. hahaha.
i herad about it that Malays were taught the art of u know... using thier bottom muscles more effectively. hahaha..
How about the intellectual capacity ler. he he..good gf or not etc. he he. i met a few KL mixed malay before. Malay portugese.. smoking hot. but sad.. i not based in KL cant woo them as effectively. =~(
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. its all about the skillz in bed ar.. come on man. hahaha.
i herad about it that Malays were taught the art of u know... using thier bottom muscles more effectively. hahaha..
How about the intellectual capacity ler. he he..good gf or not etc. he he. i met a few KL mixed malay before. Malay portugese.. smoking hot. but sad.. i not based in KL cant woo them as effectively. =~(
yeah, i heard the same as what you mentioned above on using muscles.
you don't need to go KL to get hot malay babes, lots of them in sg.
Originally posted by Fantagf:yeah, i heard the same as what you mentioned above on using muscles.
you don't need to go KL to get hot malay babes, lots of them in sg.
slurp...
Older woman.. I fear... might be more authoritarian over her male counterparts...
That might be the man's worst nightmare in his life....