Originally posted by freedom4ever:not hostages kill her lah.
btw, the terrorists want the singapore govt to ask the india govt to retreat their troops that are surrounding the building. this demand was not met and she was killed.
these terrorists are just showing how plain gutless they really are.
they only dare to destroy the lives of the weak, unarmed and innocent. yet, they don't even have the slightest courage to lay a finger on their real target directly, which in this case, was the Indian government.
to kill a helpless innocent woman in cold blood is one of the cruelest and most dastardly acts one can ever commit.
since 911, this is the next most brazen acts of terrorism.
not only will these terrorists not be able to achieve their demands, they will soon find that they no longer have a place to live on this planet Earth.
by going against the entire world, they destined themselves to the gravest doom.
the world will only become even stronger, tougher and more united against them.
show them no mercy!
Originally posted by arieswilson:
these terrorists are just showing how plain gutless they really are.they only dare to destroy the lives of the weak, unarmed and innocent. yet, they don't even have the slightest courage to lay a finger on their real target directly, which in this case, was the Indian government.
to kill a helpless innocent woman in cold blood is one of the cruelest and most dastardly acts one can ever commit.
since 911, this is the next most brazen acts of terrorism.
not only will these terrorists not be able to achieve their demands, they will soon find that they no longer have a place to live on this planet Earth.
by going against the entire world, they destined themselves to the gravest doom.
the world will only become even stronger, tougher and more united against them.
show them no mercy!
from the papers it is suppose to be an act of revenge , somewhere some how the US army killed their people, the innocent people. they are doing to us what US did to them.
i feel that we have been missing out something, last time the terrorist isn't so "pro" but ever since 911, such acts are getting more rampant suicide bombings etc. There isn't a need to kill the terrorist, what we need to kill is the person/organization training/educating those terrorist.
violence begets violence...someone someday somewhere has to start spreading the love, so why not you? why not now?
Originally posted by sand king:They got their own personal fire arms... you got? Bamboo pole?
whats the problem ?
R.I.P
rest in peace.
Rest in peace
some dumb shits in sammyboy.com are speculating that the gal died becos Lau Goh went on TV to say Sg will offer India support in wake of the attacks.
Felt so sad....she didn't deserve this....and she's innocent in this situation...sigh..
Rest in peace Ms Lo
all tourist in future traveling to mumbaihai are allowed to carry arms.
call 1900-wesellarms for queries
we have colt magnum beretta glock smithandwesson handguns
we have colt classic winchestor and all bull hunter rifles
we have AK MP5 and other assortment of automatic and submachine guns
we have remington mossberg and many other even custom sawn off shotgun for close quaters combat
we have all recognized inductries rounds calibre from 9mm parallebrum to high velocity 7.62mm rifle and .50 cal machine guns
looking for classic weaponry?
we have antique but well oiled and maintained operational ww2 weaponry for sale
so why hesitate call now and book early before stocks run low. with a gun in hand, and every civilian carrying a guun, mumbai standoff would have been a different story. civilians might have taken the terrorists down within minutes. its hundreds and thousands of rouns against civilians, but it would have been hundreds and thousands of rounds against the terrorist ![]()
Well to speak the truth , you can arm a person to the teeth with all of the state of the arts weaponry . But you missed out 1 extremely impt factor , that is the person holding those stuff , does he/she know how to use them ? You can give anybody a laser guided machine gun but if he/she doesn't know how to operate or use it then it is no different from a gadget used to break crab shell . I heard of a story long ago duno if its true or not .
Anyway roughly it goes like this , one of the countries having developed a very intelligent and extremely high tech plane . They put it for trial using one of their test pilot . Now what the pilot din realized was this plane is actually capable of flying by itself based on its AI technology . So during one of its manouvres the pilot lose control of the plane and crashed it . But during the investigations , the engineers found that the plane may have tried to right itself after the pilot lost control . But because the pilot is totally unaware of it , he keep trying to interfere with its controls leading to the crash .
Morale of the story , even if you give that person an iron man suit , but due to the fact that he/she doesn't know how to operate it , she will still die .
Anyway my condolences to the lady , really pity her having to die for other pples grudges . There r many cowards whom know that they can't defeat their enemy , they turn to killing the weak n innocent to fulfil their cowardice but egoistic heart , using lame excuses . I really condem those terrorist to the pits of hell for eternity .
behind all this terror.
all control by a turtle bird brain leader
who think the more they kill
the more they are more like God
they already tio brain washed
also
The worse yet to come
Originally posted by Ice Dive:I feel a kind of anger too even though I do not know her .
I guess singaporeans still bond. I do not feel much for the other victims .
x2
i agree singaporeans still bond.
even my friends feel sad for her, even though we donno her.
RIP
Originally posted by freedom4ever:not hostages kill her lah.
btw, the terrorists want the singapore govt to ask the india govt to retreat their troops that are surrounding the building. this demand was not met and she was killed.
paiseh...
typo, amended already
actually, everyday got many people die in this world, you all also never blink an eye.
Now got one Singaporean killed by terrorists, you all feel angry. Frankly speaking, the singaporean factor of MIss Lo death made me feel sad when i heard this news at first.I also feel angry towards the terrorist for killing her, as if she was my compatriot. I was thinking "bloodly hell, f----rs " in my mind too.
Nevertheless, I hope you all should know that terrorism and many crimes have been happening all along. If you guys want to do something about all these human crimes, you have gotta do something about it other than cursing than.
Now, she has died and is thus not existing anymore. No heaven, no hell. That is life, it could be her, it could be me. Well, the world belongs to those who manage to survive. Again, that is life.
my heart goes out to the family
i think the indian govt need to apologize
i cannot accept my fellow country men being killed in such way
NO POINT WANTING TO BE A SUPER POWER, THE TERRORIST ARE BETTER EQUIPPED THAN U
Rest in piece.
Sad news =(
Rest in peace.
Really hope there'll be no attacks on our soil. That will be shit.
Originally posted by Kumar 2292:my heart goes out to the family
i think the indian govt need to apologize
i cannot accept my fellow country men being killed in such way
NO POINT WANTING TO BE A SUPER POWER, THE TERRORIST ARE BETTER EQUIPPED THAN U
Oh really they need to apologize?Why?Who asked her to go there?
Better equipped?And how did you come to this conclusion.Is it because you supplied the arms?Be quiet if you son;t know whjat you are talking about.
Only reason those terrorists don't attack in here is because it's not worth it.
her husband is an ang mor. No wonder she didnt take his surname.
One malaysian was also killed in the mumbai bombings. She probably died of smoke inhalation and later was also burnt. http://www.nst.com.my/Sunday/Frontpage/2415809/Article/index_html
Wonder what happened to sg one. Once again, news are censored so we dont know the cause of her death.
why do these terrorists kill people? what holy war? and how has killing innocent people who never wished to be involved "holy"?
bloody hell...hope they burn in hell for eternity
condolences to the family.
Originally posted by FirePig:Wonder what happened to sg one. Once again, news are censored so we dont know the cause of her death.
Are you sure?
Read this.
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_308603.html