whats the jail sentense that the 2 of them get?
I think at least 10 years jail each
Originally posted by parn:I don't agree with you too.....
So when the rapist have served his sentence in prison, got desexed like an animal, got punished/humiliation, you expect the rapist to repent or could you imagine the rapist to become a more twisted criminal upon release from prison?
Do think about the victims who will have to live out the rest of her lives with this emotional scar and mental trauma that she have been raped by this disgusting guy who can still haunted her or may even have a normal family to raise his own kids(if no desex) to be future and smarter rapist like himself?
The world is willing to give criminals like a rapist to have a second chance in their lives, BUT can the world HEAL or make the victims FORGET that they have been raped???
Rapist MUST DIE!!!
Rape is a more inhumane crime than you imagined, even more terrible and disgusting than murder if you can understand the crime itself.
Like that of yr expplanation for victim, I can also used it on the offender too. He serves his term but upon his release. His past record still haunts him. People ask him what crime he commited. Imagine he mention the word rape. The person who ask him will immediately run away from him. People will shine away from him even he serves his term.
Lets not be too harsh on the offender. A dozen years ols jail and at least 12 strokes cane are no joke in terms of emotional and physical scar for a human being.
She deserved it IMHO.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:he went back sure tio spanking from the wife
Originally posted by Madpoh:whats the jail sentense that the 2 of them get?
Stupid...go party anyhow slp...see la..ppl take advantage of u...the boyfren oso useless..duno how to pei her...wan slp go home slp la..let bf send her home...she tot she at her own house meh....
Fake erotic or sex adventures.
Originally posted by FireIce:u can't rape the willing
because the willing rapes you :D.. lol =x
maybe the bf was fuckin some other girls in the other room that he forgot bout his gf. and then the 2 guys took the opportunity to attack his girl.
here, imo i dont think the girl is at fault, i mean shes drunk flat, and theres nothin wrong to drink. Perhaps she should be careful since shes hangin out with unknown people (i assume the bf is the only person she knows in the house plus the host thats it).
the bf here is totally useless. nuff said. ![]()
and the 2 guys actually have the cheek to ask the girl to drop the case ![]()
npnt?
hope the rapists gets wat they deserve... must be some young ah beng... bf is an idiot..
Originally posted by CannyOng:Like that of yr expplanation for victim, I can also used it on the offender too. He serves his term but upon his release. His past record still haunts him. People ask him what crime he commited. Imagine he mention the word rape. The person who ask him will immediately run away from him. People will shine away from him even he serves his term.
Lets not be too harsh on the offender. A dozen years ols jail and at least 12 strokes cane are no joke in terms of emotional and physical scar for a human being.
So you support and have compassion for sex offenders like a rapist?
The rapist should know better than to outrage the modesty and violate the will of his victims.
The main point is to put a stop to sex offenders and do every possible actions to produce another rape victim in our society.
Extreme harsh and unforgiving punishment is necessary to instill great fear deeply into all potential sex offenders and also to help to remind them with fear that it is always wrong for anyone to violate another person's modesty to satisfy and surrender to their own inapprioriate desire and behaviour.
This in turn will force them to be a better person in their society even if they don't turn out to be really useful in their society.
I don't know about you...cos you're CannyOng, but I'll know at least I will be safer. ![]()
Spare the rod and spoil the child, Lighten the punishment and risk your own future.
Aiya, actually this is very common nowadays. Nobody would have given a damn if the girl is 29 year old instead of 19.
Even at 19, she is considered quite old (not a minor) and should have taken care of herself.
Originally posted by Madpoh:whats the jail sentense that the 2 of them get?
at least 20 years to the rapists and 12 strokes of the cane.
wonder what the molester will get considering he is also an accomplice to a rape.
cannot drink still wanna act tough......the BF also one kind.....
bf is a dumbfuck. should have send her home or stay in the same room as her
have fun in jail. hope u will get rape back by the people in there.
Serves the two of them right. Never, ever take advantage of a drunk person. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:have fun in jail. hope u will get rape back by the people in there.
The real raping begins when they go out to find for jobs in Singapore
donno how to comment on kids nowadays
super no responsibility.
Originally posted by Maith:bf is a dumbfuck. should have send her home or stay in the same room as her
Nice guy ma.. dun want take advantage of his gf.. what is fucked up are the 2 other dudes. If i were the guy , trust me.. its not just the police he's gotta be worried about....
Originally posted by vincentchean:donno how to comment on kids nowadays
super no responsibility.
The guys also lar... damn despicable. Doing this to a girl when she's drunk...
大家都有错
they shd just shake hands, be friends, add one another on facebook, and get on with life.......
lol...
if that happens.. the BF will REALLY be the loser..
It's a loss loss situation for both parties. The offenders get what they deserve. Jail and cane.
The victim will live with disgusting memories for the rest of her life.