hmmm....let me hear from you guys
there's only one United
Originally posted by Jianye:
hmmm....let me hear from you guys
wat do u mean?
I will try to change myself and not post rubbish like in the bus forum today tomorrow and the near future because I dont want to get flammed and get scolded day by day.
Originally posted by bus555:I will try to change myself and not post rubbish like in the bus forum today tomorrow and the near future because I dont want to get flammed and get scolded day by day.
you are still young
Originally posted by rlsh07:you are still young
good evening rlsh zeh zeh
Originally posted by fatone:good evening rlsh zeh zeh
gd evening tone didi
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd evening tone didi
neber go out tonight?
Originally posted by fatone:neber go out tonight?
nope stay at home n actively posting in here
Originally posted by rlsh07:nope stay at home n actively posting in here
i see i see...she's still sleeping...later maybe at night i going to bedok to buy for her her fav bak chor mee there...they close what time one ah
Originally posted by fatone:i see i see...she's still sleeping...later maybe at night i going to bedok to buy for her her fav bak chor mee there...they close what time one ah
not sure leh. but maybe dun go too late also. but she feeling better le ma?
Originally posted by rlsh07:not sure leh. but maybe dun go too late also. but she feeling better le ma?
she's much better le but the meds still making her drowsy
Originally posted by bus555:I will try to change myself and not post rubbish like in the bus forum today tomorrow and the near future because I dont want to get flammed and get scolded day by day.
why so serious! kekeke
Originally posted by fatone:she's much better le but the meds still making her drowsy
it's normal as long as she drink more water and get more rest. she will recover in no time. u yesterday until now never slp at all ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's normal as long as she drink more water and get more rest. she will recover in no time. u yesterday until now never slp at all ar?
sadly...yes![]()
Originally posted by fatone:sadly...yes
wat!? you can tahan ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat!? you can tahan ar?
i will do anything for her
Originally posted by fatone:i will do anything for her
but next time u must take care of yourself ok? if u cannot take care of yourself, how are you going to take care of her?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but next time u must take care of yourself ok? if u cannot take care of yourself, how are you going to take care of her?
i survive in the harshest conditions known to men. she looks like going to wake up soon le.
So nice of ur Fatone. I wish I could find a man that can pamper me like that.... lol.... feel like a queen .....
Originally posted by bambina:So nice of ur Fatone. I wish I could find a man that can pamper me like that.... lol.... feel like a queen .....
thanks. i just hope she recovers 100% asap