Today in my hotel I saw two girls get into my lift at a hotel with two tall European guys. The girls are uni students about 20yo (I briefly met one before), and the two Euro guys are about 35-40. Now it pretty obvious there's going to be some hanky panky. If the guys were Chinese, no chinese girl would go up to her own room with an uncle 20 years her senior. Yet if the guys are white, then hello, please sleep with me.
This sort of thing is no secret (SPG).
Singaporean girls- honestly, do you feel that White dudes are more masculine and sexually attact you more than Asian guys?
no
nope.
Okay, it's as if you are inviting xXBlack_RebelXx.
michael jackson black in white!
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:Today in my hotel I saw two girls get into my lift at a hotel with two tall European guys. The girls are uni students about 20yo (I briefly met one before), and the two Euro guys are about 35-40. Now it pretty obvious there's going to be some hanky panky. If the guys were Chinese, no chinese girl would go up to her own room with an uncle 20 years her senior. Yet if the guys are white, then hello, please sleep with me.
This sort of thing is no secret (SPG).
Singaporean girls- honestly, do you feel that White dudes are more masculine and sexually attact you more than Asian guys?
What was your Mum's reply to your question? ![]()
Kindly share and I'll share if I agree with her or not.
Many thanks and greatly appreciated.
Not really.
oh those girls? IMO,I think they are call sluts ![]()
i'm a singaporean chinese guy, and i do feel that they're more manly to a certain extend. but it depends on what you're comparing to.
like for me if i go anywhere i like to move around or do exploring but when i travel with my male friends so far quite a few of the outings ended up like shit. everything i suggested i'm told its too dangerous or they're scared, can't swim(when water only up til knees), got insects.
once i had to go through a trail through a hill alone because the rest think insects would bit or would get lost(despite being told there's a concrete trail)
when i talk to foreigners(not just white) they have all those experiences i don't have makes ones feel less adventurous compared to them.
Um.. so Asian girls who go for white guys = sluts.
Then white girls who date Asian guys = what har ??
Why are Asian guys so insecure ?
We girls don't care what color you are.
Asian guys should ask themselves ...... do they treat their women better than the white guys ?
Higher testosterone levels?
Money Money Money
Not all Asian girls who are seen with white guys are SPGs, you know. ![]()
And instead of sitting on your lardy arse blaming the girls, why don't you up your game?
whatever lah
who cares
Originally posted by jojobeach:Um.. so Asian girls who go for white guys = sluts.
Asian guys should ask themselves ...... do they treat their women better than the white guys ?
im living in toronto canada now, and i can tell you not all white / black men treat their ladies with respect. i have alot of male friends that sleep around even when they are attached or engaged.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Um.. so Asian girls who go for white guys = sluts.
-double post-
That is because the whites have a bigger dick... a fatter wallet... A better body... A more gentlemanly attitude... Nicer features....
But not all girls go for ang moh... those that have overseas education or are more westernized tend to like ang moh more... But its only a minority group.. so dont worry...
That is because the whites have a bigger dick... a fatter wallet... A better body... A more gentlemanly attitude... Nicer features....
But not all girls go for ang moh... those that have overseas education or are more westernized tend to like ang moh more... But its only a minority group.. so dont worry...
Don't know... After I bed them then I tell you okie....? ![]()
No
Not all white guys have a fatter wallet, a bigger dick and a better body and not all are gentlemanly and have nicer features
White tend to age faster and bald younger leh and some of them are sibey cat one -_-"
No more then half have no balls for the real deal
lol.. gawd i love stereotypes. ;p its what makes questions like this surfaces now and then. hahaha
"Not all Asian girls who are seen with white guys are SPGs, you know. ![]()
And instead of sitting on your lardy arse blaming the girls, why don't you up your game?
Plenty of that shit happening in Australia and other countries.
The other time I went to the casino in Brisbane (Conrad Treasury) in the afternoon, I saw this fine young asian lady probably in her 20's with a 50 plus Aussie fellow holding hands. Nowadays asian ladies are after the $$$, looks and the package.