Ok the end of the year is here and my mum keeps nagging me to clean up my room to prepare for the welcoming of a new year
i am verrryyy laazzyyy
how many of your mums are nagging you to do that?
Some ways to talk back that i used:
"Still have so many years, scared next year is the last year har?"
"Aiya room no body see dun care lah"
"The 财神see us liddat very poor then messy then will give us some 'money'"
"No time lah have to help friend"
"Messy messy lor, also wont die"
"I very stress now, my comp spoiling"
"I need to help sgforums"![]()
every mum is doing that including mine
Yes i believe it is a disease that is passed on and on when the mums visit the wet market....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:how many of your mums are nagging you to do that?
Damn, how many mums do you think we each have? ![]()
i told my old man, i scare i will find dead naked female bodies inside the mess in my room![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Damn, how many mums do you think we each have?
ya, agreed..
"dun get anymore things, room gonna become storeroom liao"..
Originally posted by martin_lim85:i told my old man, i scare i will find dead naked female bodies inside the mess in my room
Next time try this:
Don't you ever try to enter that room. You might not even open the door!![]()
u all continue discussion
i afk liao ![]()
put this is the best
Transpasser will be shot... dead...

shiok man, laminate that sign & hang on ur door..![]()
Tell her NPNT...
Originally posted by martin_lim85:put this is the best
Transpasser will be shot... dead...
i got a printout of it, used to have one outside my flat, but now no more ler.
wah sey, u have ah..
you ought to have those barb wires to complete the look..![]()
barb wire ![]()
i think my mom will strangle me with the barb wire first then say![]()
I just hate my room to be messy..if got time then tidy up lor...
wah sey, u put that sign outside ur flat, no one kpkb ah..![]()
i also want that sign leh. damn funny ![]()
my room ish in a mess too, i dont know when am i not lazy ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:
i also want that sign leh. damn funny
my room ish in a mess too, i dont know when am i not lazy
dun forget some barb wires to complete the look hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun forget some barb wires to complete the look hor..
LOL!!!!
even burglars dont dare to go in ar like that
transpassers will be shot
survivors will be shot again
Thanks TS for creating this thread. Help, I am really stuck doing my spring cleaning! Need to stick my head out to breathe some fresh air.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Thanks TS for creating this thread. Help, I am really stuck doing my spring cleaning! Need to stick my head out to breathe some fresh air.
Tie a cloth to cover your mouth... Ah Choo!!!! I am also tidying up my room...
Happy spring cleaning....!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Tie a cloth to cover your mouth... Ah Choo!!!! I am also tidying up my room...
Happy spring cleaning....!
Headache! Worst is some things don't know will be of any use in future or not so still can't make up my mind to throw or not.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Headache! Worst is some things don't know will be of any use in future or not so still can't make up my mind to throw or not.
Ask Kym Ng for help? haha...