anybody encoutered sucky experience with their customer service? care to care....
Originally posted by freak creeper:anybody encoutered sucky experience with their customer service? care to care....
Me me, kena until I cannot take it, I terminated my contract with them. Talked to the male customer service staff politely but kena treated badly, shouted at me for no good reason. Other times when I called they can't help but keep blaming me for the problem. When they are not able to answer to enquiry, I asked for the manager or supervisor they refused to put my call thru, they simply kept holding on to the call or pass the call to the next colleague who also can't help.
Don't use Singnet/singtel as far as possible. Their hotline service sucks big time. Moreover, I am overcharged a couple of times and they have proven that they can't deliver what they promised.
called about 7 or 8 times in total regarding 2 separate issues. so far all of them were quite helpful and polite however.... all of them didn't manage to solve my problem for me. ended up sending staff over to my house to solve the problem.
well i think their service sucks...
Originally posted by freak creeper:well i think their service sucks...
their service sucks over the extreme. don't use singtel or singnet.
hmm... seems like not a lot of people getting bad service from singtel or singnet...
just don't use singtel, singnet. The staff in there thinks that the singtel singnet is the biggest telecom company in sg so can afford to be stuck up and treat customers badly. Tell others don't use them.
My mobile, internet and fixed phone lines are all under Sing & Tell.
So far that operator is ok.
i feel abit guilty saying this.
but i was once a singnet employee.
and yesh i did not talk properly.
but at least i always try to figure out problem for the customers.
i see my colleague i very sian.
they keep saying its not singnet problem its their comp prob. blah blah
try push the problem to other ppl.
hai.
there are some good ones and some bad ones la this is wat i wanna say.
some speak nice but donno how to solve.
some know how to solve but dont' speak nice.
some donno how to solve and don't speak nice.
Originally posted by vincentchean:i feel abit guilty saying this.
but i was once a singnet employee.
and yesh i did not talk properly.
but at least i always try to figure out problem for the customers.
i see my colleague i very sian.
they keep saying its not singnet problem its their comp prob. blah blah
try push the problem to other ppl.
hai.
there are some good ones and some bad ones la this is wat i wanna say.
some speak nice but donno how to solve.
some know how to solve but dont' speak nice.
some donno how to solve and don't speak nice.

Originally posted by fatone:
don't like that ley.
i confess liao ley
Originally posted by fatone:
So straight to the point... Haha...