got ahlian type skinnies meh? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yarr... ytd went to one outlet wanted to alter the length then tell me suspended... knn. why ah?
any colour lor...but must be full length...coz they say something about the xmas and new year sales so they are unable to provide any alteration services...until 15th Feb...coz they are too bz....
what they are doing is put you and give you in queue no. so you're on a waiting list lor....i sent mine to alteration in JP...not bad...don't think i can wait also...since i'm going back in early feb
wow it's still on ah?? i shud trade in my jeans that makes me look funny coz' i'm taller already & it's a bit short..
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rber seeing u in jeans before.................
most of the time when i see u, we are ...........
i thought it's about time i wear.... some jeans...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:any colour lor...but must be full length...coz they say something about the xmas and new year sales so they are unable to provide any alteration services...until 15th Feb...coz they are too bz....
what they are doing is put you and give you in queue no. so you're on a waiting list lor....i sent mine to alteration in JP...not bad...don't think i can wait also...since i'm going back in early feb
same for G2000 also...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought it's about time i wear.... some jeans...
im trying to imagine
but somehow i feel it's funny
no la cos i think most of them wanna push sales
Originally posted by FireIce:im trying to imagine
but somehow i feel it's funny
then i guess i will stick with no jeans
stick with nothing the best.....
the new jeans to buy must be more than... ?
above $100
talking about jeans, i think i need to get more tops...
i tot levis signature got promo
1 jeans and 1 top for $99 or something like tt......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
talking about jeans, i think i need to get more tops...
no need to cover top lah
got wat thing i no see before..........
I have changed 2 .. only exchangable for all bottom at least $100 in price.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:above $100
wah. okay. time to ask my dad. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no need to cover top lah
got wat thing i no see before..........
tat time we still took topless pics before...
So just let me put some questions in
1) Must buy at least $100 and above jeans? Or was it $150?
2) If above true, means a $129 jeans now cost $79?
3) Only 1 pair of jeans can be exchanged trade in for 1 Levi's Jean? Eg, cannot stack 2 jeans to waive off $100
4) When does offer end?
Originally posted by Agenda:So just let me put some questions in
1) Must buy at least $100 and above jeans? Or was it $150?
2) If above true, means a $129 jeans now cost $79?
3) Only 1 pair of jeans can be exchanged trade in for 1 Levi's Jean? Eg, cannot stack 2 jeans to waive off $100
4) When does offer end?
levis got jeans below 100 meh?
anyway i got a 512 and trade in my old jeans..
i think i only paid $80 or something... cant remember...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat time we still took topless pics before...
事隔多年.... i wonder got any changes or not.......
Originally posted by FireIce:事隔多年.... i wonder got any changes or not.......
my inside will never change...
inside where?
the jeans?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:levis got jeans below 100 meh?
anyway i got a 512 and trade in my old jeans..
i think i only paid $80 or something... cant remember...
got. 69.50, 99.50.
Originally posted by sinicker:got. 69.50, 99.50.
simi cut 1?
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot levis signature got promo
1 jeans and 1 top for $99 or something like tt......
there's a 2 somewhere in there.... either 2 jeans and 1 top or 2 tops and 1 jean...