on rampage and perma bash her?
lol.. like that also can. Cold man..cold..
Originally posted by Hanagata:on rampage and perma bash her?
with one of these in each hands
Originally posted by fatone:with one of these in each hands
Originally posted by FireIce:where's the pancake on hamster head pic?
isit hamster? or labbit? or donkey?

Wah lao. Lets say i just bought a IPHONE. then she go drop it down the stairs then Break.
No matter how much you Love her, you SURE will be a little pissed. Comeon la. Be Realistic. IPHONE LEH 1000$
Well, this question need to be place inboth way so as to understand it better, so, what happen if you guys are the one who spoil yr gf camera or phone?? what will be yr gf reaction??
Originally posted by ilovesashimi:D:Wah lao. Lets say i just bought a IPHONE. then she go drop it down the stairs then Break.
No matter how much you Love her, you SURE will be a little pissed. Comeon la. Be Realistic. IPHONE LEH 1000$
That was indeed realistic.
Now, try be gentleman.
Say your babe just dropped your 1000 bucks newly bought iphone, she'd probably be all guilty and shaken by then. So instead of being the gentlemanly and nice other half, to reassure her that's it's okay. You'd choose to be a 'little pissed'.
Let's put it this way, phone spoiled... can be repaired.. Car scratched... can be repainted..
Relationship scarred? How? ![]()
Indeed Detached. haha. Agree with you.
Of course i wouldn't show her the black face la. lol just a bit sad sad.
Then of course my Girl will try to make me happy and will keep saying sorry.
like that i happy liao haha. Then at night will 'Punish' her. HAHAHA. :)
Originally posted by laurence82:depends on who is my gf
if its fifi, me will forgive her
i wil even buy 4D
coz she is not as clumsy as noopig, so to spoil it means very rare
Your gf should be the special one. Still need to consider who is your gf??
Originally posted by ilovesashimi:D:Wah lao. Lets say i just bought a IPHONE. then she go drop it down the stairs then Break.
Wah lao you're really REALISTIC dude. $1000 to buy your relationship with your girl.. Shouldn't it be priceless..?
if i were a guy, i would ask share-share buy a samsung nv9 can or not... hee hee hee....
Dun scold her 1st la depends on the situation and how she spoil it mah , wa piang eh gf for doting 1 ![]()
heh heh.. she breaks my expensive stuffs , i tell her for the next 2 weeks, everynight she gotta cosplay for me. huahahah...!!!! ![]()
N then i quickly go buy the costumes. ;p
already spoilt, spoil summore makes no different ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Ah beng should look for a sweet, kind and innocent girl to love and protect. Then ah beng's enemies found out about the kawaii girl that he's protecting and tries their best to destroy the weakness that ah beng is protecting. (ah beng beat up all of them easily in the past).Then the enemies go and kidnap, harass, rapes the girl repeatedly until ah beng comes to rescue the girl and beat up all his enemies.
But ah beng is too late...the girl is already emotionally destroyed and is now completely traumatise and only left her soul-less shell. Her family have no choice but to send her to IMH Hotel in the upper levels for as long as she lived.
Ah beng then started working at the girl's family business and worked his way up to the CEO of the CEO position and remained single forever waiting for his sweet and kind girl to recover and remembers his love for her.
In the end, when the girl finally recovered, ah beng has already died...leaving her a grand fortune and alot of money...including a chest filled with 30k, 50k, 100k rings collected around the world specially meant for her each and every birthday (VERY IMPORTANT).
But on ah beng's tombstone, he has engraved his love for her in hokkien. (I don't know how he can do it...but in my story, he can do it ok?)
THE END
wah sian. i luv dat story ![]()
can i post it in my blog?
It wont say anything because
I dont have a GF :)
Originally posted by bus555:It wont say anything because
I dont have a GF :)
dun bluff leh..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah sian. i luv dat story
can i post it in my blog?
Go ahead, as long as you don't quote me can already.
deep throat for 10mins =)
choke till i shiok then can take out.
Errrrr... Buy a new one LOL, or buy 2!! (one for you, one for ur GF) hehehe ![]()