whole day, whole night....very cold...
winter.
cold meat pao not nice to eat
yeah how I wish everyday is like today...
Originally posted by the Bear:cold meat pao not nice to eat
yar, miserable day.. was out early and until now it is damn cold... shld be like that all year round. ![]()
Tried steaming yourself in a wok?![]()
The temperature sensor on my fan reads 27 degrees celcius, quite cold for our weather already
Yea.....very cold......my nose kena blocked liao la....
today veri beri cold...
natural air-con..
wearing sweater and thicking sockings now..... it's christmas season for us... haha
Originally posted by Pitot:yar, miserable day.. was out early and until now it is damn cold... shld be like that all year round.
nice weather huh..
cool weather. not bad.
i find it a big refreshing change
good what. better than the weather during september and october. that time was blazing hot
usually the month of dec is like dat..
shiok...
Rofl tonight need to wear jacket to bed liao.
sibei song
Cold!
Nice to sleep!
I wish every night is winter
wah so good to be in cold weather. come to think of it. what if someday we wake up one morning the temperature is only 12 degree celcius.....
hahaha
Originally posted by bus555:Rofl tonight need to wear jacket to bed liao.
why roll on floor laughing? siao ting tong
Originally posted by Maith:why roll on floor laughing? siao ting tong
he sleep on the floor wat ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
he sleep on the floor wat
gun gun sleeps on bed ![]()