What are you buying for your company's christmas present exchange?
what is ur budget?
me spent $200++ fer pressies le... more to go lo
Well, Buy according to age and person and relations.
you have many choice...
PM me...if u need something more... :)
Originally posted by Sanjaykr:Well, Buy according to age and person and relations.
you have many choice...
PM me...if u need something more... :)
What is sth more?
You selling stuffs?
something more is s3x lah
��好 u have to pay him leh
I dun think it's wierd but I'm gonna make hand-made chocolates...
sun jar!
Someone from our Head office suggested Kris Kringle (exchange of gifts) but our office decided to do something else like giving the money to charity to the poor. I think it's more meaningful that way.
Ya
I think not everybody enjoys exchanging presents.
I still thinking over what to get leh.
please give something practical and can be used for both genders (preferably)
towels? toiletries (soap, shampoo, blah blah) something from bodyshop.
organisers also can.
don't be a joker and by things like baby toys or clothes.
photoframe is a joke...
Originally posted by FireIce:photoframe is a joke...
ok than maybe i'll take tt out of the suggestions ![]()
iPod touch for all.
What to give a girl that has almost everything?
What to give to a guy that has nothing? ![]()
Makannnn.
we draw the name of the person we buying gift for
and later will tell him or her the present is from us
so people won't anyhow anyhow
me buying for a lady
so i bought a pair of earrings from metropolitan museum woots
Buy a dark knight action figure
After walking one whole day....
I only got a few things!
Sian ar!
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:iPod touch for all.
iPhone !!
ipork

Originally posted by charlize:What to give a girl that has almost everything?
What to give to a guy that has nothing?
more money ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:After walking one whole day....
I only got a few things!
Sian ar!
you getting for each and every colleague in your dept or is it just going to be a gift exchange program ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:
you getting for each and every colleague in your dept or is it just going to be a gift exchange program
Both.
But for dept one i bought already.
Only left the exchange program, don't know what to buy cause i got no particularly anyone in mind!