any1 here has any unused medicure or pedicure sessions wif this shop? my fiancee had it n now its closed permanently! the money paid for the package is going down the drain now and there is nothing we can do abt it :(
jus closed?
did u try asking them regarding the issue of unused vouchers?
i found a link, but not sure if that's d nails r us u are referring to~
if ya, mayb can try contacting them via there~
close down liao wat can u do??
tts why i dun believe in packages
whenever i want to do my nails i just pop into the nearest one
but now i is going to home salon
cheap and good
What the heck is that!? I only know Toy R Us
Originally posted by HelloKittyFan:jus closed?
did u try asking them regarding the issue of unused vouchers?
i found a link, but not sure if that's d nails r us u are referring to~
if ya, mayb can try contacting them via there~
according to the retailers ard the shop, it was closed for a few weeks already.
the number stated on the friendster is not in use already, same as the number given to us. :(
Originally posted by FireIce:close down liao wat can u do??
tts why i dun believe in packages
whenever i want to do my nails i just pop into the nearest one
but now i is going to home salon
cheap and good
where is this home salon, Firelce?
try here~
it's biz check under acra~
https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet
u can get the biz profile from acra, should have the names and contacts of the business partners~
Originally posted by HelloKittyFan:try here~
it's biz check under acra~
https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet
u can get the biz profile from acra, should have the names and contacts of the business partners~
cannot find the biz le...
Originally posted by SBS8316M:
What the heck is that!? I only know Toy R Us
I just can't stand the smell of acid and thinner liquid at those nails' spa, everytime i come out blur blur and steam steam...
wonder those poor gals working inside there the whole day may get addicted....yak!!! better cut nails myself.
go tis webby --> http://www.acra.gov.sg/
click on --> acra registered business entities --> found on left hand side
Search by Entity name
Key in --> NAIL'S 'R' US --> choose 'starting with'
u'll c the company, by clicking the Registration no, u will be direct to a page ware u can get the business profiles~
Originally posted by HelloKittyFan:go tis webby --> http://www.acra.gov.sg/
click on --> acra registered business entities --> found on left hand side
Search by Entity name
Key in --> NAIL'S 'R' US --> choose 'starting with'
u'll c the company, by clicking the Registration no, u will be direct to a page ware u can get the business profiles~
many thanks for your help. but not very helpful info available on the web u provided.
no prob~
the web itself doesn't provide the info, the info has to be purchased~
i.e. d web provides the access to the different doc available, but they have to be purchased~
E.g. to access the business profile of Nails R Us, u gotta purchase it via the webby i posted earlier~
business profile will normally indicate the business partners involved~
consider yourself suay lah
tts why ppl who take up packages, whether for nails or facial or spas... better to go religiously at least once a month before they å€’é— and u cant get back anything
im going to a home salon in tenpenis
Originally posted by HelloKittyFan:no prob~
the web itself doesn't provide the info, the info has to be purchased~
i.e. d web provides the access to the different doc available, but they have to be purchased~
E.g. to access the business profile of Nails R Us, u gotta purchase it via the webby i posted earlier~
business profile will normally indicate the business partners involved~
really appreciate ur help. i guess we jus hav to wait for marina square management to call us b4 we decide our next move. it aint a lot of $$$ so we dont c the point in goin to CASE, with all the idiotic fees involved to become a member. n there is no 100% guarantee we will get the $$$ back. i m jus surprised they close down jus liddat (especially biz isnt that bad from wat i can c) n there aint package buyers in sgforums
sigh...
suck it up