Any watch to recommend for girls around 16 years old? i wan to buy a watch for my gf's birthday
My budget is $100-$150!
Please dont recommend kiddy kiddy ones ok,neither do i wan those embedded with diamonds or something! ![]()
Please help!
Baby G
Everlast
Addidas
G-Shock/String
Nike
Fake Rolex (from our brother from up North, RM100+)
fossil
Originally posted by FireIce:fossil
i see the website,i cry sia..so expensive. Not even one is below $100 ![]()
anyway she dont like those the whole watch metal one. She like got straps one :|
swatch got <$100
guess oso not bad, but usually is >$100
gf pantang or not?
Originally posted by skeujin:gf pantang or not?
pantang?
Fossil is nice. And the price is within your range.
ur gf is 16 yo old?

Originally posted by fatone:ur gf is 16 yo old?
eh since when u changed to pedobear liao? Thought u like sledgehammer?
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Fossil is nice. And the price is within your range.
really? hmm shall go plaza check it out then ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:eh since when u changed to pedobear liao? Thought u like sledgehammer?
I am omnipotent.
Originally posted by Ed11790:i heard its bad to give presents like watchs and shoes
It's an excuse for being cheap.
Casio...
Originally posted by Maith:Any watch to recommend for girls around 16 years old? i wan to buy a watch for my gf's birthday
My budget is $100-$150!
Please dont recommend kiddy kiddy ones ok,neither do i wan those embedded with diamonds or something!
Please help!
There's a limited edition Baby-G for Christmas just released on the 28 November 2008.
I already bought one for myself....it's gold+white resin strap...superbly beautiful watch.
Why don't you get one for her too? It's only $220+.
Think each shop are only allocated 1-2 quantity of it, so better act fast. ![]()
Parn, do you have a picture of it???
Baby-G is cool...

The website is....
http://www.casio-intl.com/wat/baby_g/g-ms/msg-300g.html
Oh ya...there's also a pair of watch for Couple. It's someone on that website...but I don't like the watch though. ![]()
i bought this from swatch! think nice?
yeeeeeeeee.....
not nice.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeeeeeeeee.....
not nice.
not.. nice.
You can save it! Buy a $820 rado watch from jurong point!
Oh wait, I already have the men's version of it, so if you buy that introduce your gf to me as well. ![]()

But I wouldnt recommend buying watches beyond your budget, sometimes I wonder if I should not buy this watch and save the money instead.![]()
the color a bit not suit 16 year old leh
ppl still �妹妹, �春年�
u get this type of mature color and design for wat?