ximisai korean name........ hahahahaah
lol..
whats wrong with the korean name.
The surname maybe is a bit rare... but u know how it is , the women of Korea gave me that nickname.
Surname Ie, only reserved to those that are really... not of this world.
Self employed, specifically collecting and recycling business ![]()
I drive a 3.1 liter mitsubishi canter truck
Staying in a 3 room flat![]()
the name is Peter Pan?
Ph < 7 can?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Age: 46, balding , with big belly
Self employed, specifically collecting and recycling business
I drive a 3.1 liter mitsubishi canter truck
Staying in a 3 room flat
how come you also 46 and balding? ![]()
My name is tan ah teck and i am an honest man ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
how come you also 46 and balding?
I duno lea, 46 and balding normal what
i think a lot everyday, i am in the recycling business, i help to collect papers
lol.. u guys suck. Move aside.
Originally posted by FireIce:emperor's new clothes rite?
oni smart ppl can see
haha so u can see anot?!
but hor, really is blank leh
so if u got see anything, maybe u too act smart le
like those people who praised the king
hahahahaha
Dun play play.. later that 46 yaer old balding recycling can collector drives a Lambo hor. lol
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
I duno lea, 46 and balding normal whati think a lot everyday, i am in the recycling business, i help to collect papers
then i guess i normal then. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha so u can see anot?!
but hor, really is blank leh
so if u got see anything, maybe u too act smart le
like those people who praised the king
hahahahaha
Tat one call "Ke Kiang"...
ok.
bye...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun play play.. later that 46 yaer old balding recycling can collector drives a Lambo hor. lol
but i prefer s3x on the truck
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun play play.. later that 46 yaer old balding recycling can collector drives a Lambo hor. lol
I already stated that i drive a mitsubishi canter 3.1 liters ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then i guess i normal then.
blue eyes..blond streaks..got chest hair..muscular chest..pic included..![]()

master i tink fifi more interested in the bak zhang ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:but i prefer s3x on the truck
Guess i have to ask that balding 46 yr old how much he is willing to sell to let go of his truck then .. lol
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
I already stated that i drive a mitsubishi canter 3.1 liters
lol.. well.. she has spoken. How much u gonna sell.. how about i swap a lambo with ur truck.
Originally posted by Master -_-:age : 26
blue eyes..blond streaks..got chest hair..muscular chest..pic included..
MY EYES !!!! AIIYEEEEE!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Guess i have to ask that balding 46 yr old how much he is willing to sell to let go of his truck then .. lol
NNOOO
me is never going to sell my truckkk
no no no
if i sell my truck i have to go back to india!![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. well.. she has spoken. How much u gonna sell.. how about i swap a lambo with ur truck.
Hmm....
lamborghini
if i get ur lamborghini then i sell it and buy myself a lada, i can go back to india!![]()
tan ah teck comes from india?