Originally posted by Chris1988:i believe should fatone start an arguement with parn it would be rather entertaining with all the pictures.
where's fatone when we need him
Have never read fatone in any argument with the transexual.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
There are always hypocritical christians around. This parn is an excellent example. What a disgrace to God!
x1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Dear Retarded Retard,
Is that all you have got?
Try harder please....it's not good enough to make me respond. ![]()
Oh ya....bring out all your ugly sides so that everyone can see.
It's always a joy for me to read someone nakedly without any pretense.
BRING IT ON PLEASE! ![]()
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:I love it when I arrive on your wonderful isle.
1. S'poreans cannot push their chairs in when leaving a table.Now tell me how difficult it is to push a chair in so that it does not get in the way of others? It touches my heart that the next few Sillyporeans who walk past would actually evade the chair and actually make a detour around it instead of just pushing it in and righting a wrong! Damn you dumbshits are good!
2. S'poreans love to block pathways.
I do not understand why it is so natural for a group of Sillyporeans to chat/hang around in the middle of the path/corridor. Even when lots of people have to make a detour around them, they are still oblivious, or act aloof. Is it that difficult to just take a couple of steps to the side? Damn you shitheads are good!
actually hor.. both of the point u mention above i also got do leh.... but hor...my gal always angry with mi when i say they are blocking other ppl's way.... they always say if they wan to cross they will cross lah... she dun have eyes behind what..
women as the weaker 1, so guys - please give way
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):actually hor.. both of the point u mention above i also got do leh.... but hor...my gal always angry with mi when i say they are blocking other ppl's way.... they always say if they wan to cross they will cross lah... she dun have eyes behind what..
Of course, S'poreans are so proud of their "act blur" mentality. After all, ignorance is bliss, isn't it? And justify themselves by making excuses like "don't have eyes behind my head". C'mon, I'm sure all of you in this advanced city aren't that dense.
Originally posted by parn:Oh ya....bring out all your ugly sides so that everyone can see.
BRING IT ON PLEASE!
It is clear for everyone to see that you are highly intellectual.
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Maybe singaporeans are smaller in size that it does not make that much of a problem .... too small and unimpt for us to notice .
We are meant for greater stuffs !!!
Hey dude , if you do look into the history of our country . I think we have excel much faster than others in a shorter period of time. I do not mean that we excel in everything but taking a scale for weighing , we did and am doing more good then bad .
Are we not 1 of the cleanest place you have visited ?
Are we not 1 of the most politically stable country ?
Are we not 1 of the safest country ?
Not sure where you come from but if you do let us know ...I think we maybe able to beat you hands down in more aspect dude .
I will agree that S'pore has progressed a great deal in terms of cleanliness, political stability and safety. Well done on these aspects.
Unfortunately, S'poreans are lagging far behind other 1st world nations in terms of social graces and courtesy. Which is what this thread is about.
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Of course, S'poreans are so proud of their "act blur" mentality. After all, ignorance is bliss, isn't it? And justify themselves by making excuses like "don't have eyes behind my head". C'mon, I'm sure all of you in this advanced city aren't that dense.
I m sorry 4 u, dun u know that ladies have the privilage
be a bigger man - please give way to the ladies unless u r not a man
Originally posted by seyKai:
I m sorry 4 u, dun u know that ladies have the privilagebe a bigger man - please give way to the ladies unless u r not a man
Sir, this is not about giving way. This is about not blocking/getting in the way of others. Can you see the difference?
I have no issues about giving way to ladies, like all gentlemen should.
actaully i also wont push in the chair
when i encounter people whose chair liddat, i will purposely shift it further out
quite an entertainment for me but also quite sell fish![]()
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Sir, this is not about giving way. This is about not blocking/getting in the way of others. Can you see the difference?
I have no issues about giving way to ladies, like all gentlemen should.
are you sure ppl in other countries are not blocking the way?
only in Singapore?
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:I will agree that S'pore has progressed a great deal in terms of cleanliness, political stability and safety. Well done on these aspects.
Unfortunately, S'poreans are lagging far behind other 1st world nations in terms of social graces and courtesy. Which is what this thread is about.
Lagging as compared to who ? A lot of things are comparative ... Maybe if you can state your case better then I can agree .
Fifi should be more lke lee kuan yew..
just ban
Originally posted by seyKai:
are you sure ppl in other countries are not blocking the way?only in Singapore?
Without statistical evidence, I can only say that it is more the norm than the exception (in S'pore).
Let us not compare with 3rd world countries, and peoples who are not privileged enough to know better.
Originally posted by FirePig:
Thank you for the good example. Undergrads too! Bunch of fools who will be leading the Sillyporean economy in the near future. Smart only on paper. What can I say? Congratulations?
Originally posted by youyayu:Fifi should be more lke lee kuan yew..
just ban
So you like to see people who do not agree with you getting banned?
You are a frog in a well.
Suck it up, fool.
Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Thank you for the good example. Undergrads too! Bunch of fools who will be leading the Sillyporean economy in the near future. Smart only on paper. What can I say? Congratulations?
Alamak you idiot ...
1) There is usually no one walking around during this orientation period. If you know the place that they are sitting . Its a place that no one walks pass one lo ......
2) Where you find a table big enough for all the people to eat together and build cohesiveness . which is the purpose of orientation.
3) The foreigners that come for exchange or study here also do that lo .....
Originally posted by parn:Oh ya....bring out all your ugly sides so that everyone can see.
BRING IT ON PLEASE!

Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:Without statistical evidence, I can only say that it is more the norm than the exception (in S'pore).
Let us not compare with 3rd world countries, and peoples who are not privileged enough to know better.

Originally posted by fatone:

gawd this is hilarious ![]()