As we all know, communication is one of the most important things in a social life... Yet as we talk to each other and listen to each other, we often hear weird weird things said by people... Perhaps... Even to make you ponder....
So what are some of such things you've heard of...?? ![]()
Let me start...
I always hear people say "this kopi chum jui" or "this teh chum jui one...."
But I thought coffee and tea are suppose to come with water.....?? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Let me start...
I always hear people say "this kopi chum jui" or "this teh chum jui one...."
But I thought coffee and tea are suppose to come with water.....??
it means its too diluted...
mei jiu jia ka fei..
wo zhi yao he yi bei
someone said fish & chips bery chio before
"remember to douche after sex?"
Originally posted by Rednano:
it means its too diluted...
I know... But still.... It means 'mix with water'.... Of course coffee and tea have to mix with hot water to produce what....?? ![]()
when meet fren in cinema.... ei! u come see movie ah?
when meet fren tt just cut hair...... ei! u cut hair ah?
when meet fren in foodcourt..... ei! jiak peng ah?
i no like all these 废�..........
Originally posted by FireIce:when meet fren in cinema.... ei! u come see movie ah?
i always give them this kind of replies : -
1.when meet fren in cinema.... ei! u come see movie ah? >>> bo..i come here see scenery
2. when meet fren tt just cut hair...... ei! u cut hair ah? >> bo..i dyed hair..got haircut meh? u blind ah?
3. when meet fren in foodcourt..... ei! jiak peng ah? >> come here to shit =)
Originally posted by FireIce:when meet fren in cinema.... ei! u come see movie ah?
HABIT liao...
"It really explodes in your mouth"
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:"It really explodes in your mouth"
by the actress right... eelyn kok
Originally posted by Rednano:
by the actress right... eelyn kok
ya... Weirdest comment on food...
from some malay girl - "cuba try"
translation: try to try
Originally posted by miNty`:
i always give them this kind of replies : -
1.when meet fren in cinema.... ei! u come see movie ah? >>> bo..i come here see scenery
2. when meet fren tt just cut hair...... ei! u cut hair ah? >> bo..i dyed hair..got haircut meh? u blind ah?
3. when meet fren in foodcourt..... ei! jiak peng ah? >> come here to shit =)
Ah hahaha....
preparing to go out
girl: go where?
boy: go out.
girl: go out where?
boy: go out out / go out of the apartment
u forgot when someone calls u at home and asks u "u at home nv go out ah?"
*calls friend house no. *
hello , you at home ah ? =.= habit .
. Conversation starter mah.
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:"It really explodes in your mouth"
But 'explodes in mouth' is just a figure of speech....? -.-"
Originally posted by 93'guy:*calls friend house no. *
hello , you at home ah ? =.= habit .
~WAHAhahaha....
I always got friends asking... " so where are you now ?" - I always give them the address where I was talking to him ...