is it rotten teeth, family inherit, food, drink, burning midnight oil, never eat, or what?..
i would think it's dental hygiene
It's me
food decaying in mouth due to never brush teeth
dry mouth
emmmm...
smoking or never brush teeth.. or you body internal organs are rotting
all of the above.
breath is more from lung
heaty is the main cause
drink liang teh
the white stuff on yr tongue, esp those at the back of the tongue
assuming u hav no other health probs, scrap them off and dat can greatly reduce yr bad breath
always drink water, keep yr mouth hydrated, bad-breath bacteria thrive in dry conditions, esp those who are always too lazy to drink water.
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:is it rotten teeth, family inherit, food, drink, burning midnight oil, never eat, or what?..
Unnatural sex or foreplay. ![]()
but does rotten teeth plays a big part?
SMOKING!!
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:but does rotten teeth plays a big part?
Depends on how you can rot your teeth until that rotten lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:but does rotten teeth plays a big part?
yes and you should rid of the decay tooth soon whether it plays a part or not
brush ur teeth properly
SevenEleven how come? some people don go and do something about it is because if the decay tooth never hurt or pain leave it there should be no problem?
but if again the decay tooth never move or shake but need to refill the hole should we go n extract it? like say the decay tooth the filling drop and need to be extracted but it isnt moving or what.
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:SevenEleven how come? some people don go and do something about it is because if the decay tooth never hurt or pain leave it there should be no problem?
well, if you take action earlier, you can still save the tooth. If it gets into your root canal, it will cost a bomb to save the tooth.
You can do the following
1. Brush your teeth more often. AT least in the morning and before bed
2. Gurgle with listern
3. Drink more water
4. Visit the dentist 6 monthly or at least once a year
5. If possible, use dental floss
6. solve all the decay problems. don't wait
7. Use a tongue scrap
Bad breath also good leh

Drive flies away...

Punish your dog if he disobey...

Irritate those who irritate you...
A sure win verbal attack/argument...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Bad breath also good leh
Drive flies away...
damn funny ![]()
many a times is not due to the teeth. That's why every morning, after brushing your teeth, you will still have bad breath, despite the smell of the tooth paste which we all hope can cover the breath.
I believe is the white stuff on the tongue. You can use a clean toothbrush (without toothpaste) and brush the white stuff off your tongue.
Btw, what's the white stuff called? How do we get it on the tongue?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:many a times is not due to the teeth. That's why every morning, after brushing your teeth, you will still have bad breath, despite the smell of the tooth paste which we all hope can cover the breath.
I believe is the white stuff on the tongue. You can use a clean toothbrush (without toothpaste) and brush the white stuff off your tongue.
Btw, what's the white stuff called? How do we get it on the tongue?
this one.. not tounge..
just drink 1 cup of hot water can liao
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Bad breath also good leh
Drive flies away...
Just for Laughs!