hi im new here i just want ask if dere is any quick solution to infections with piercing? i hav just a belly button ring on last week but it becum crusty and so swollen. oso cant go to see doc they wont noe how to remove the metal it just hurt so bad la! :(
go back to the place where you pierced, they will know how to deal with it.
when i heard this from this auntie who is a veteran in selling jewelry and doing piercing, i can't pharking believe it..... bcos it just does not sound very right......
but i still tried anyway, and 噢买尬..... relli works sia.....
dab some sesame oil (yes, 麻油)on the infected area
works for my nose piercing (so i assume, it works for any types of piercing?)
at least urs is belly...
I was smelling sesame oil the whole day.... made me so hungry......
btw, i used chee seng sesame oil
i cant find any in my medicine drawer so i can only buy some tmr. hope it does not make it worse..really bth le!
eerrr......... sesame oil is found in the kitchen, btw...........
Originally posted by FireIce:when i heard this from this auntie who is a veteran in selling jewelry and doing piercing, i can't pharking believe it..... bcos it just does not sound very right......
but i still tried anyway, and 噢买尬..... relli works sia.....
dab some sesame oil (yes, 麻油)on the infected area
works for my nose piercing (so i assume, it works for any types of piercing?)
at least urs is belly...
I was smelling sesame oil the whole day.... made me so hungry......
btw, i used chee seng sesame oil
see now u make me wan to eat the japanese 麻油�
Its not that the doc don't know how, its embaressment thats keeping you from seeing the doc, or even going back to the piercer.
If it is just crusty from pus and blood cloting, it is easy, to treat. You can treat it yourself.
But when it is painful, and the whole area is sore, you better see a doc. The infection is more serious and deep. You would need antibiotics, not just antiseptic cream.
Please go to the doc, before you become news.
orh!. paiseh i got lost here. surely i have those in my kitchen the smell really strong lols. tryoing to apply now. thnks for the tip.
Originally posted by mancha:Its not that the doc don't know how, its embaressment thats keeping you from seeing the doc, or even going back to the piercer.
If it is just crusty from pus and blood cloting, it is easy, to treat. You can treat it yourself.
But when it is painful, and the whole area is sore, you better see a doc. The infection is more serious and deep. You would need antibiotics, not just antiseptic cream.
Please go to the doc, before you become news.
i cant brush it onto my cloths if not it will hurt like hell and it is starting to have yellow things from inside it. :(
orhor. . . .
die . . . . . .
The yellow things is pus, it usually forms when bacteria feed on the your blood and flesh. The pain is from the nerves around the area of the belly button, which is now a battle ground. Your body is fighting the infection. I hope you win. It would be easier if the ring is removed for the time being.
Don't hesitate to go to the doctor, if it do not get better.
it will be a torture to remove it cos even touching it is pain. if no choice le then i have to see my family doc le but sure will dam paiseh..
Rub salt. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Rub salt.
evil lols..
best is to remove the ring..if not later whole thing
| 烂掉 *ouch* |
Coke...
Originally posted by miNty`:
evil lols..
best is to remove the ring..if not later whole thing 烂掉 *ouch*
. I think its like fated. Its a sign to tell TS, to not pierce.
I don't know why sesame seed oil works, but fyi, the more orthodox method would be anti-septic creams.
Why pierce in the first place when you know the consequences/side-effects?