She came , she saw , she likes , she takes .
They sink thier claws into you.
lol... what u guys think. Scary or not.
Ah bad ah, so vague, tell us more about it lah! Like that no head no tail, don't know what you are asking.
The lady chio bu or not?
CHIO! thats the thing. lol
U know ar.. aggressive chicks...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:CHIO! thats the thing. lol
U know ar.. aggressive chicks...

u mean wat?
KFC?
They will siphon u dry.

Scary~!! But, u'd probably asked for it. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:She came , she saw , she likes , she takes .

Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Scary~!! But, u'd probably asked for it.
Got supply got demand mah. ![]()
sounds like a handbag sale ....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Got supply got demand mah.
Uh-huh~
Got demand, got supply. Supplies got overwhelming..the ones who demand got scared.. ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Uh-huh~
Got demand, got supply. Supplies got overwhelming..the ones who demand got scared..
. Maciam bottomless pit.

seriously ppls.. what u guys think. .. do u feel.. very fan or not. lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lol.. will have pic. dun worry. i am not so keen to be in pictures n stuff, due to this whole sudden situation. but maybe i can extract from her phone. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:She came , she saw , she likes , she takes .
Which part of your body DID THEY SINK THEIR CLAWS into you?
One liar is going to be exposed very de soon.....![]()
no claws la. its an expression man... jeezez.. what's ur problem man.
oooh.. i am sexposed for lying .. tiger claws.
lol.. will have pic. dun worry. i am not so keen to be in pictures n stuff, due to this whole sudden situation. but maybe i can extract from her phone. LOL!
u can always mosiac ur own face... ![]()
haha..lol.. i didnt know how to mosaic before.I just blank ko with picture viewer. N kena sexposed. so yeah. Anyways sexposed few times already. hahaha
i not keen to be in picture is because dun wanna be like.. show her that i so like her to really stick around me constantly. lol! But pictures that she took no choice la. its in her phone.
Sunday she brought me prawn fishing zzzzzz boring.... Brought me out to meet her friends.Bought me a shirt , lunch , dinner , coffee ... Monday i had a meeting, n she turned up. All dolled up. Introducing herself to my Regional manager n colleagues. WTF ! LoL! I can only laugh n smile.. 'ha ha ha ar.... -_-" ' N they all like her. bastards.. N actually i was supposed to go wedding dinner with this other girl that night. but u know la..
last night she called, said wanna come to where i am b with me. I told her sunday i going back up again.... but yeah. I just keep an eye out. She may turn up anytime..anywhere.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
hahaha... damn i love Ultraman... men in rubber suits. i know NPNT.. but i cant help it. LoL!
Anyways , lets discuss about aggressive chicks man..
what u guys think. lol..
aggressive as in which type of aggressive?
u know, aggressive like she see's what she likes she comes over, she intro, u really get the feeling she wants ur ass. lol she just says it loud she likes you etc regardless of how u feel or ur situation is. u know...aggressive ?
My whole point was.. aggressive yuppie chick. lol! She knows she got the looks.. the goods.. the moolah. N dun take no for an answer. lol!
aggresive is good...