There's been a lot of bad press about people, especially females, from China.
Are there any people here on the forum who have had good experiences with girlfriends from China, or marriage, and would like to put in a good word, or three?
i seen bad ones
i seen relli nice good ones
so how?
fark spider lor how
gold digger are everywhere....
else we wont have gold to wear on our neck to show others how rich we are.
Originally posted by FireIce:i seen bad ones
i seen relli nice good ones
so how?
Then beat up the bad ones.. and leave the good ones alone.
dun want dirty my hands
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:There's been a lot of bad press about people, especially females, from China.
Are there any people here on the forum who have had good experiences with girlfriends from China, or marriage, and would like to put in a good word, or three?
How about those who had good experience after their experience in Geylang?
when the PDMMs and dragon girls stopped coming ....you know the grass has stopped growing on our side liao .....
so keep them coming ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dun want dirty my hands
Pay someone else to do it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fark spider lor how
ya roh... fug spider is better at least next time gib birth can have few spiderman or spiderwoman.... :(
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:There's been a lot of bad press about people, especially females, from China.
First you must question.
Why those China mei meis.. don't marry their own china men..?
Originally posted by jojobeach:First you must question.
Why those China mei meis.. don't marry their own china men..?
can I answer to this qn? *puts hand straigt up & wave*
BECUZ HOR..sg men easier to get tio conned..just cry & act pitiful & they will guai guai give me their CPF pension =D
China men more "keng"..$$ harder to con =D
speaking of which..there was this news in the papers yesterday..
about this 61yo old man who went in search of prostitution activities..
he got to know this 16yo girl (should be PRC) & took pity on her after she sob about how she is going to be forced to go Msia next to attend to some "clients"..
Hence, this 61yo man took this 16yo girl to the Embassy of China & police station to sue the pimp.
IN THE END AH! the 61yo man tio caught!!
WHY?
Cuz he is stupid! Ownself bring undergirl to police station to make a report on prostitution..
Another wonderful case of Chee-ko-Pek & brainless SG man
went thru my hp this morning and saw this old fwd-ed sms..
ä¸å›½å¥³äººæ²¡è‰¯å¿ƒ
�对男人�专心
��钞票��金
满��公哄开心
有钱æ�žåˆ°ä½ 出精
没钱就说�月�
骗了金钱�骗精
人财两空脸��
�怪自己�够精
ä½ è¯´ä¼¤å¿ƒä¸�伤心
男人�万��心
They're a bunch of golddiggers la.
Oh c'mon~~~It takes two hands to clap.
As the ol' (& rather popular) saying goes "Got demand then got supply"..
Gold diggers hav no nationality.
The Good, The Bad , The Ugly .. lol
China women married sg guys are their CFO...
Originally posted by purpledragon84:went thru my hp this morning and saw this old fwd-ed sms..
ä¸å›½å¥³äººæ²¡è‰¯å¿ƒ
�对男人�专心
��钞票��金
满��公哄开心
有钱æ�žåˆ°ä½ 出精
没钱就说�月�
骗了金钱�骗精
人财两空脸��
�怪自己�够精
ä½ è¯´ä¼¤å¿ƒä¸�伤心
男人�万��心
骗了金钱�骗精![]()
Only 1 is important lah.![]()
I don't know think all are golddiggers.. Other asian nationalities are golddiggers. My girlfriend is from china, the australian government offered her Australian citizenship (since she works for the government). She didn't get it through me since I was born in Australia, so I easily get my Australian citizenship.
Does Singaporean guys have alot of money in the first place?
Sometimes it's good to for them to deviate from their reality and imagined themselves having alot of money, but it's always good to know when to return back to their reality.
You need to have alot of money first before PRC can dig right? ![]()
I have a lot of money. $4 is a lot of money right? $4 = 20 yuan in china can buy many beers. Beer is soo cheap in china!![]()
judging by the few genuine non stereotypical answers, it looks like there is a difference between a lady from CHina who has a stable job, or is educated, and those who are not educated.
they are real people who are gold-diggers... :lol:
my aunt who married my unle... was disappointed when she realise she no $$$$ one...