They are only after your $$$. You are just one of their Networks.
Argue(100marks)
agreed. they suck yr $ dry.
win liao lor 2 threads of this?
why is TS so angry with the world ? .....
first trannies, now salesmen .... who's next ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:first trannies, now salesmen .... who's next ? ...
Whoever next sucks him dry and jams something up his arse, I suppose.
å¤§å®¶ä¸€æ ·
Originally posted by Fatum:why is TS so angry with the world ? .....
first trannies, now salesmen .... who's next ? ...
is a Vicious Cycle
Argue .....
Too much generalisation .
Do you mean cooperate selling or individual based selling ( like insurance ) or solution based selling ?
Judging from the negativity , I guess you are refering to insurance kind ?
Originally posted by ViciousCycle:They are only after your $$$. You are just one of their Networks.
Argue(100marks)
Topic (0 marks)
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Argue .....
Too much generalisation .
Do you mean cooperate selling or individual based selling ( like insurance ) or solution based selling ?
Judging from the negativity , I guess you are refering to insurance kind ?
x2
that cai png uncle is my best fren
then help him sell... win-win situation...

there alot of types of salesman.. i find no reason y they cant be true friend.. i think u gt a big problem..
You ok?
live w it lor..
some are only trying to earn your money. but some are rather sociable.
eg: certain shops in sls/funan. u step in, look see look see, but never buy, they buay song. cuz they're only out to earn ur $$.
and there's those where they warmly welcome u, explain a lot about the products, when u ask questions, they patiently reply u in detail, even if u dont buy its ok, come again next time. those are good ones.
u cant juz stereotype salesmen juz cos of one bad experience.
Salesmen are a "one day fren"
Not all are that bad.....I only like car salesmen though..Hehe