Stomp FTW !!!! lol jk
i just need to do something so u can be over there forever
ai mai?
dont want
Originally posted by FireIce:i just need to do something so u can be over there forever
ai mai?
i support u.
+1
STOMP! is like.. Government sanctioned Voyeur forum. lol
Sgforums better lah , stomp is like a bunch of sicko who like to video others
Originally posted by Kokia:dont want
like a mom threatening to hit the kid. ![]()
Spam The Online Mobile Print...
wah... buay pai seh...

Originally posted by FireIce:i just need to do something so u can be over there forever
ai mai?
STOMP VS Sgforums.
Ok. Bye.
Don't start stupid threads like these again.
*yawns*
stomp are meant for handicapped person who cant use their mouth.
Originally posted by Kokia:Stomp FTW !!!! lol jk
Don't you ever, EVER, compare crap to SGForums.
stomp is rubbish.
how can u ever even dare to compare sgf with such a low class stomp?!
it's like so damn insulting sgf~!
can u discuss lky funeral at stomp?
sgf ftw!
stomp got no mi leh.... here got mi.. so.. of cos here better lah
lol..! 2nd n 3rd posts so funny..
I bet u stomp dun got Bar n SgSexforum for the masturbators to fantasize hardout on thier own topics.. heh heh~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I bet u stomp dun got Bar n SgSexforum for the masturbators to fantasize hardout on thier own topics.. heh heh~
+1
stomp boost up their website hits by posting nude fotos.
so incompetent and lowlife mtd.
fark them.
actually we can de also..
just that... .. Nudity is confnied allowed only within the jurisdiction of BAR, like a geyland in sgforums.!!! LoL! N u can Stomp in Bar too and not suffer any repecussions. ;p Cause we are Sgforums. LOL!! We dont give a shit to nobody! ALL HAIL SGFORUMS! =D~~
N i confirm u we will be stomped.. in STOMP.
SGF FTW !!!
sgf rocks
Spelling: FTW
(1)English Translation: Fuck the world.
/phrase(statement)/
-\Often used to express a feeling of depression/unacceptance/frusteration.
so sgf = Fuck the world ?!?!
OMG! how can u say that?!
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Spelling: FTW
/phrase(statement)/
-\Often used to express a feeling of depression/unacceptance/frusteration.so sgf = Fuck the world ?!?!
OMG! how can u say that?!
its frustration. your dictionary lousy. means translation of FTW also lousy.
Originally posted by deteq:its frustration. your dictionary lousy. means translation of FTW also lousy.
can't u see is (1)
.btw ftw is for the win not lousy
Spelling: FTW
/phrase(statement)/
-\Often used to express a feeling of depression/unacceptance/frusteration.
(2)English Translation: For the win.
/phrase/
/adjective/
-\A term which can be originated to a popular game show "HollyWood Squares" when , on the final move contestants would announce their move was "For the win".
-\Used oftenly when giving importance to a specific noun