My first "thought -provoking' question to ask you sgForumers.
Sometimes we humans love animals more than a fellow human being.
I'm sure u have heard of the large numbers of homeless and jobless Blangla workers (cos their bosses terminatyed them)
Given a choice, who would you help and take home? A stray hungry homeless kitten? Or A blangladeshi worker , who's as hungry, as homeless.
Give u a plus: A blanga worker can work for u....can a kitten do the same?
Kitten
kitten for sure
Who says i am an animal lover. I love animals because they are tasty.
I choose Bangla.Pick him up with a pick up, chuck him at the back.
U guys know what this dude will do for 500 bucks or not.. *rubs his hands*
Give him some money to go beat up Parn.
sweet! ![]()
Cheap.
But the satisfaction... priceless.
kitten because a human might have evil thoughts and intention over you
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kitten because a human might have evil thoughts and intention over you
ya hor....
seriously whats with the duplication in posting?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kitten because a human might have evil thoughts and intention over you
can u go type it under my comments? ^^ go my profile, then homepage

nice pics. in perfect order too.
we can't bring the worker home can we?
and a human has the capability to look after himself if he is well and healthy.. they can't live off others forever.. temporary yes, forever, no
Originally posted by ViciousCycle:My first "thought -provoking' question to ask you sgForumers.
I'm sure u have heard of the large numbers of homeless and jobless Blangla workers (cos their bosses terminatyed them)
Given a choice, who would you help and take home? A stray hungry homeless kitten? Or A blangladeshi worker , who's as hungry, as homeless.
I don't know what provoked you to come up with such shyt.
Originally posted by ViciousCycle:My first "thought -provoking' question to ask you sgForumers.
I don't know what provoked you to type so much shyt.
Originally posted by ViciousCycle:can u go type it under my comments? ^^ go my profile, then homepage
do it for me, i'm lazy
i will take those ah neh over m'sian or china man anytime.... they work hard and usually dun complain as much
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i will take those ah neh over m'sian or china man anytime.... they work hard and usually dun complain as much
how hard is hard?
I prefer kitten.....So cute...but bangla worker useful also....maybe he can 'satisfy' my carnal desires.....
I thought I posted here before?
There were some duplicated threads I think.
But honestly, the homeless bangalas also quite sad. Shouldn't the gov. do something to send them back or smth? We can't leave them to wander the streets right?
Originally posted by Nelstar:how hard is hard?
hard enough to do 2 china man work lah and u dun learn from that si ah lau can??? think till where?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
hard enough to do 2 china man work lah and u dun learn from that si ah lau can??? think till where?
Blanga is not ah neh la. You sure blanga is ah neh boh?
Originally posted by Nelstar:Blanga is not ah neh la. You sure blanga is ah neh boh?
ah neh or not.. as long as he is hard working he's a good ah neh lah...
must personally interview the bangla and then discern for yrself if he's trustworthy. of cos you might still be wrong, but never turn away the chance to do good. at least that's where i stand. you might lose a few hundred if he steals, but if you dont offer yr hand, maybe he'll lose his life? it's down to each personal opinion.
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:must personally interview the bangla and then discern for yrself if he's trustworthy. of cos you might still be wrong, but never turn away the chance to do good. at least that's where i stand. you might lose a few hundred if he steals, but if you dont offer yr hand, maybe he'll lose his life? it's down to each personal opinion.
I still don't see the link behind interviewing an ah neh to bring him home.
How is it "thought-provoking" at all .... ???? Kitten is the obvious realistic choice ....
From the way I read , I think Parn and the Blangla will be a better comparison ....
Sorrie Parn .