lol!
real or fake sia
When he log in ... does he have 34782135688793537864612123009349023 nofitications and like 35834753456830122140973257345095685 other invitations and 682987248924861769913 friend requests ???
Originally posted by bus555:real or fake sia
read and catch them jokes lah
LOL
damn this is one helluva create and intelligent person! or group of pple....
Pretty cool .... I guess I can send in my wishes and see what he replies ......
Anyone know if its chinese , muslim or christian one ?
Christian God.
-_-"
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Christian God.
-_-"
Then I should build a temple in facebook then ....
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Then I should build a temple in facebook then ....
Temple of Babylon ?
can u slap him with a large trout?
WTF?! ![]()
Can i sleep with him? Bear a child with his genetic enhancements then pass it on to the rest of mankind...
if he is God
then we here all angels leh
Epic! I like this!
oh shit ... he blocked me .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh shit ... he blocked me ....

You actually search for God??
Originally posted by LatecomerX:
God is not answering my calls either ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:God is not answering my calls either ...
try sending mails to [email protected]...