Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:forget about it.
it is just 15k. treat it as you lost the money in gambling
Woo hoo ... How about working for me ... I will write it off too when the job is done .
Made a police report already
but its been confirmed that the money tranferred to is to a account holder of fubon bank
Originally posted by youyayu:Made a police report already
but its been confirmed that the money tranferred to is to a account holder of fubon bank
Wow how that person do it?
Do update us so that everyone knows how to prevent this case from happening again.
Hope you get your money back. Ask your dad to help you pull some strings to speak to a high level police officer to hasten the investigation. ![]()
what is fubon bank?
Bank in Hong Kong. http://www.fubonbank.com.hk/web/html/index_e.html
wah...
i think the person would have withdrawn all the money, close account and escaped
Hopefully the police can trace the identity of the culprit. I hope it's not an international syndicate. Usually money transfered overseas is very hard to recover. That's why need to ask youyayu to pull some strings.
I confirm + chop tt banks do allow a one-time big sum transfer. Coz i did it once.. But there's an application form & u'll nd to sign or thumbprint (depending on ur account book).. Signing & thumbprinting need to be done in front of the bank officer too..
It's not like an application form u can juz drop off - not like that one.
Wah, now i getting abit paranoid lei after wat happen to u.. 15K alot lei.. Yes, it's juz money that u can earn again but alot lei especially if something crops up..
Hope, d police can really find d culprit man!! Patience yah..
damn 15k lost like that
Originally posted by eagle:wah...
i think the person would have withdrawn all the money, close account and escaped
yes.. he/she did close the account
police are now investigating how he/she is able to do such a big amount of transfer
welcome to the world of internet banking...
i bank ur money into my account thru internet...
let the mata and the bank go handle
this thread can conclude liao rite?
now we all know u rich lah, got 15k lah
u happy liao not?
so sad nia
if everything said is true, this case will make crimewatch for sure.
wah sounds like those kind of movie making whererby your money might have transferred through someone account using internet....
but check properly before doing anythiing else
Thats simple ,you sent the money and forgot it .
Good place for shopping !
http://www.digitalorangeb.com
I rem something that my ex-colleague told me .
Sometime extra money from dunno where is credited to his bank accounts , like 200 - 300 in some of the months . He has absolutely no idea where the money come from . So i guess must be from some screw up system management .
Cool right . Its like getting paid while camping in 2nd life, except that this is real money.
Originally posted by youyayu:nope..
is any one here is from banking sector?
My Wife is. She checked but did not find your 15k.
You sure you got 15k in OCBC bank or IMH Bank?
maybe they use it for investments? but without ur permission also wrong.
but seriously to those people that post stupid comments, seriously if u lose the 15k, i really wondew how will u feel. hope when u lose the 15k, u call the manager, the manager laugh at u and kup ur phone.
Wah.. 15k leh not 15 dollars... If it's me I'd have heart attack.
I wonder how they did that.
For me....after hearing this.....I will faint...
15k only. I think youyayu is very rich one right. Should not be a problem to him.
This is one reason why you should not put all your money in one bank. Must diversify and put the money in different banks but best is dont put much in bank la.
if i got the 15k the first thing i buy is a new laptop
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Woo hoo ... How about working for me ... I will write it off too when the job is done .
i so rich still need to work for you?