You are a chio bu going for a job interview and the interviewer is a
guy. Have you ever try before to offer him sex in return for being
employed by him?
If you are a guy and you are the interviewer, have you ever tried
before to ask the chio bu for sex in return for you to employ her?
does it work?
yes
The 'chio bu' is trying to employ herself a job as a prostitute?
why? are you a chio bu in need of a job? or u the employer?
i think TS really deserves a mega mac..
Originally posted by QX179R:i think TS really deserves a mega mac..
i just think he lives up to his nick ![]()
have sex with the chio bu first then talk
I dun know coz i didnt go for a job interview but if the interviewer is mi, I would ask the Chio Bu for One Night Stand Be4 Considering her a Jobs see
If She cannot, lie to her my boss still considering and sex again
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I dun know coz i did go for a job interview but if the interview is mi, I would ask the Chio Bu for One Night Stand Be4 Considering her a Jobs see
If She cannot, lie to her and sex for other day
u go job interview for what? macdonalds?
Originally posted by sinicker:u go job interview for what? macdonalds?
Read again i edit le
Originally posted by QX179R:i think TS really deserves a mega mac..
i tink he deserve a RHK
too much jav?
TS u work wat line 1
can like this 1?
or u only 13 years old?
friedice please move to bar
Originally posted by Black Kettle:friedice please move to bar
fried ice cream?
Btw, TS is just trying to post his fantasy... I bet his dream is to get into the HR field next time...
Originally posted by Black Kettle:friedice please move to bar
english PHAIL . please retry .
its FireIce . not FriedIce .
to be safe, the clothing muz balance. Not too conservative and cover up everything, ppl will think u outdated, but not too revealing also
for me i usually wear a slightly-above knee skirt wif a plain coloured blouse, green, blue etc, but nver white, boring colour. heels / court shoes are a MUST, no matter how much u hate them
yup, juz a few tips for the ladies out there going for interviews
???
interview for the position of "Prostitute?"
*blink eyes*
Originally posted by miNty`:???
interview for the position of "Prostitute?"
*blink eyes*
no!! normal job interview la
for prostitute interview no need wear clothes one
lol this quiestion is a weird one cause in the first place, would anyone think of having ONS or sex when during intervierw
makes you more like a tiko peh or really just one of your dream fantasy so you hope it might come true in reality ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1ekMbPe300
funny man!
Originally posted by candiz:no!! normal job interview la
for prostitute interview no need wear clothes one
need leh..to have that kind of 若�若现 image..lols..
but really what..what kind of job is so alluring that a girl will be willing to sacrifice her body in order to secure that job..
sleep her way to climb up the corporate is possible lah..but during a job interview?
there is at least 2-3 people who will be there to interview u leh..lols..imagine how the girl have to hint the 3 of them that she's willing to offer her body..
i think if the girl just show some flesh.the guy interviewer horny.
straight away offer job liao.maybe straight away become manager also can.
lol.......
TS watch too much AV already...