Originally posted by cApitaland:I Chansey.
I Blissey
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:He's not dying... He's evoluting...
AW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You mean evolving?
hes a figging clown for christ sake... a freak of nature...
Originally posted by sand king:You mean evolving?
hes a figging clown for christ sake... a freak of nature...
what he did was never nature - basically artificial !!!
who is this guy?? From Mars or Venus??
MJ is the King of Pop! Fuck the haters! Poor dude... damn those scum sucking maggots.
King of POP?? wee! aint heard of him or her before..kind of popcorn king maybe. Well guess as me God said, be true to yourself, never to go against nature, the result can be bad. BAD??
So he made the mistake due to the situations at that time. The white supremecy thinkings. The need to fit in. That is the mistake he had to live with forced into his mind, trapped in this captivity of negativity.
But his appearances aside. He IS the King of Pop . Xiao mei mei.. go read up some biography and the history of his times DURING that time before going straight down condemning his actions. I feel sorry for his ass but hey, he's gotta live with that mistake with it for the rest fo his life. And trust me.. he regrets it every single fucking day of his life.
He has been through a lot so maybe he doesnt feel like talking anymore
Oh, read already, he is really the king of pop of the 80's, wow! why need to change himself...aiya last time, he looks more handsome, tho black, but still nice mah. Me also read that he was also accused as a child molester. Wee! fame and richness really can change a man to it doom.
man.. fuck those claimers. U be good, genuinely loving to the children n thats what u get. Used n abused. USED N ABUSED!
ah fuk it.. history will.. hopefully exonerate him.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. fuck those claimers. U be good, genuinely loving to the children n thats what u get. Used n abused. USED N ABUSED!
ah fuk it.. history will.. hopefully exonerate him.
well, too bad, he also contributed alot to charity, but guess some peoples just want to make some bucks out of him. In US of A, news is money. Me wish him all the best, it will be a thriller to see him back again.
maybe too rich got a heavy price to pay
also
but better then being poor ba
is ok to enjoy life for 50 yrs
and then suffer for 5 years with sickness
and drop dead
still worth it
Originally posted by noahnoah:
maybe too rich got a heavy price to pay
also
but better then being poor ba
is ok to enjoy life for 50 yrs
and then suffer for 5 years with sickness
and drop dead
still worth it
so u dun mind dying at 55 ar? Well, at least you dun hv to see your old face.
Originally posted by angel7030:
so u dun mind dying at 55 ar? Well, at least you dun hv to see your old face.
maybe 55-60 i will report to whoever
liao
surrender IC lor
Although living in glamorous lifestyle he is in fact in heavy debt for a long time because fools just loan him money knowing they might not even get it back.Damn lucky he doesnt have a pig head hanged outside his house everyday.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
maybe 55-60 i will report to whoeverliao
surrender IC lor
U surrender IC and take PR status...also good lah, migrate to thailand to enjoy tomyam lifestyle.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Although living in glamorous lifestyle he is in fact in heavy debt for a long time because fools just loan him money knowing they might not even get it back.Damn lucky he doesnt have a pig head hanged outside his house everyday.
wha, who will sponsor him...the fall of a King in the making. They should produce a movie out of him.
Banks have loan him millions,Friends have given him millions.I sometimes wish I had the same banks (Fark�> POSB) and the same type of friends.
Aw!
I don't hate this freak, but what he does to himself is disgusting.
I'm a big fan of Michael Jackson .
Awwww!
HeeeHeee!
i got two of his album.
Dangerous Album (1995)
Thriller Album (1984)
cant recall anymore.
We can all admire him for his musical talent & ingenuity at the same time agree that he has a screw loose somewhere in his head but I honestly dont think that he is a child molester.
he looks like a child molester.
regardless whether its the Past, Present or Future, he's undoubtly the King Of Pop~
he's the one who break boundaries, break countless records, and made HIStory around the world, including Singapore.
the highest pop concert attendance ever performed in Singapore is the Dangerous World Tour by Michael Jackson at the kallang stadium, 2 sell-out shows with a attendance of 45,000 each (a whopping total of 90,000). and not forgetting his HIStory World Tour in Singapore with attendance of 35,000.
i can never forget his very first concert performance here which happens to be on his birthday, when after he finished his first song 'Jam', the entire audiences in the kallang stadium including Elizabeth Taylor sang 'Happy Birthday' to him. its one of the beautiful moments which me myself and those who attended will never forget.
unlike those concerts by artistes nowadays for eg duno wad jay chou who cant even fill up a freaking small Singapore indoor stadium, and approximately 10% of the tickets of their shows are giveaways by lucky draws and other form of medias. pathetic~