Blue
Green
Gold
Silver
Crystal
Sapphire
Ruby
Emerald+Leaf Green
+Fire Red+Pearl (Bought the DS just for this)
+DiamondNow waiting for Platinum
I spent over like around $1500 on Pokemon cards lor....
Originally posted by limywv:
yeah loh...GTA is one of the best game franchises...haha unlike what sim city ...
wah im a fan of simcity okay! it is family friendly wor
Originally posted by lianamaster:I spent over like around $1500 on Pokemon cards lor....
wah so much... I bought 2 boxes + some boosters only...but still quite a lot. Pokemon is not really humilitating, just waste of $$$
Originally posted by Arkansaw:wah so much... I bought 2 boxes + some boosters only...but still quite a lot. Pokemon is not really humilitating, just waste of $$$
Yea..it's my interest mah since young... imagine those pokemon-ex cards...foil here foil there until I foiled myself...hence I stopped after 5 years of collecting....
But nonetheless...I didn't sell any single card away..I still keep it till today...
Originally posted by limywv:
OMG! You reminded me haha...I'm worse than you...Yellow
Red
Blue
Green
Gold
Silver
Crystal
Sapphire
Ruby
Emerald+Leaf Green
+Fire Red+Pearl (Bought the DS just for this)
+DiamondNow waiting for Platinum
i hav a fren like u too, crazy abt pokemon. she can complete red / blue in 2 days, and played every single edition of pokemon there is
lord of the green dragon i play that
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:gunbound is so fun la.
is it still available?
yes of course it's still avaliable.
you can either play:
www.gunbound.net (Gunbound World Champion - International) Cash based
www.goa.com (Gunbound Europe Server)
www.ijji (Gunbound North America)
http://softnyx-canada.net/ (Gunbound World Champion - Classic) Instead of using cash, you can use gold.
habbo hotel
still playing now
why is pokemon humiliating leh? i don think so leh.
better than simi maplestory la. pokemon got storylines de and i dont feel dumb playin leh. especially pokemon emerald, it's very fun. pearl or diamond too. i think at emerald version, it's getting harder already.. unlike BGR.
GTA also not humiliating ma. nb. so fun killin people ![]()
Originally posted by Arkansaw:wah im a fan of simcity okay! it is family friendly wor
not with the nude patches they aint. ![]()
Aha ,,
Neopets .. i remember after i managed to get (then) the most coveted farie paintbrush. I found tt i had no $$ left n had no desire to continue liao ...
Gunbound, Maple story .. Started awhile, then gave up .. forgot what happen liao.
Combat Arms .. I think i am dumb enuff to play some game that after every patch, there are still equal amt of hackers ... It is like cheap thrill ...
Hmm, I wonder anyone find Helbreath familiar ... I think tt was the best MMO i ever played