Hello, I'm still pretty new to this forum, so I was just wondering what does the term "clone" mean? Keep seeing people using the word here. Does it refer to a person creating multiple accounts and posting in the forum? Sorry for sounding stupid here. Lols.
yup. u got it
Yes yes yes...there are a lot of examples around.
Oicic... Hm, did you say that there are examples around? Hahaha! I suppose some forumers do that just to disturb others lah...LOL!
yes there is like erm "The-Mr-Kun" and "SBS2808A" and TIB1112L"
Hahaha! Woahhh, how on earth did you guys manage to identify them as clones? LOL!
Frequent used words, style of typing, tone and expression of their replies.
You can ask our very experience moderator-who insist and specialise in banning, and have a tag which says 'queen'(or to some the nemesis)- on how she identifies
Oh ya, she likes to treat people Ban Mian
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Frequent used words, style of typing, tone and expression of their replies.
You can ask our very experience moderator-who insist and specialise in banning, and have a tag which says 'queen'(or to some the nemesis)- on how she identifiesOh ya, she likes to treat people Ban Mian
i like minced meat ban mian
I prefer La Mian.
Originally posted by onigiri:Hahaha! Woahhh, how on earth did you guys manage to identify them as clones? LOL!
by their stupidity. ![]()
Sorry sorry, i am the master of the clones like my nick depict.
Originally posted by bus555:yes there is like erm "The-Mr-Kun" and "SBS2808A" and TIB1112L"
Hmm...u know best hor...
i'm a clone ![]()
i got clone in habbo weee ha in habbo got clone can earn alot money de lor u know when habbo gib free thing mine clone also have
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i got clone in habbo weee ha in habbo got clone can earn alot money de lor u know when habbo gib free thing mine clone also have
what is this? ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:what is this?
www.habbo.com.sg =D lol a lame online game to me
i didnt know there were clones... u guys smart
Originally posted by SherlockKiara:i didnt know there were clones... u guys smart