Besides Pedro and BeetleBug. Budget = $100, so Aldo is definitely out of the question.
$100 for a loaf of bread, wow! that is alot.
Tod's ![]()
hush puppies??
bread talks?
Originally posted by angel7030:bread talks?
i think its Breadtalk.
nvr know bread cost $100
now bad time can oni hv water no bread ... ![]()
b.a.t.a! Buy Already Throw Away!
zara? river island?
Originally posted by lckboy:nvr know bread cost $100
now bad time can oni hv water no bread ...
U very funny.
For guys?
$100 convert to Ringgit is like double, so go Malaysia, put in a 1/2 day malacca tour and buy from bata there. Bata there is the same price but cos of the different currency, you can get a tour, a meal and then a pair of shoes.
seems like pedro is the only choice..
wasted sia, ytd 20% for members ended zzz now can only get 10%
i was about to blurt timberland until i saw the budget.
ok, u go buy at pedro lah
Robinsons, BHG?
but what type of shoes we are talking of?
Simple black leather for work.
Casual walking shoes for wearing with jeans or just go out for kopi?
slippers or crocs for stopping at macdonalds for a meal?
Or THE ONE PAIR of shoes you wear to ballroom dancing?
Casual Loafers

Prefer to be in slightly cream colour or white
Choke.....cream or white?
that is like....so uncle! You seen the show 'Mama Mia'?
The kind that those old men wore?
i find it quite nice
its the standard uncle wear for going to sunny islands or lazing at the beach at angmoh country. pair with white linen pants and hawaiian shirt.
And the savvy ones refuse to wear it with socks.
Have you gone to neighbourhood central hdb shops to find them yet?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:For guys?
$100 convert to Ringgit is like double, so go Malaysia, put in a 1/2 day malacca tour and buy from bata there. Bata there is the same price but cos of the different currency, you can get a tour, a meal and then a pair of shoes.
Malaysian Bata 1/2 the price here oso means 1/2 the durability here.
I once want to JB, bought a pair of Bata shoes n thrown away the old ones. Guess what? the new Bata gave way on my way back to Sg.
hush puppies, there's one at suntec
go thailand buy 20 pairs
Originally posted by angel7030:bread talks?
my pillow talks. ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:Malaysian Bata 1/2 the price here oso means 1/2 the durability here.
I once want to JB, bought a pair of Bata shoes n thrown away the old ones. Guess what? the new Bata gave way on my way back to Sg.
bata is buy already throw away la! understand?
i went to queensway yest.. i saw many shoes that looks like pedro kind.. u can take a walk at queensway if u dont mind brands..