What is it? I will start off.
For me, nothing. And that's why its so sad. I did absolutely nothing. I lived my life like it was 2007. Nothing changed. Nothing exciting happened. On Christmas eve 2008, I did exactly the same thing I did last year. Same dinner, same food, same activity and same wish for the new year ahead. That's what makes it so sad.
nothing to regret.
2008 was a life changing step for me. ![]()
regret not being a good student, embrassing moments. Yea... dat's it ^^
Like kopi, nothing to regret.
Every mistake taught new lesson.
I got alot of regrets. Could have been more responsible at work, could have done something better while waiting for NS, still got no gf... but hey, 2007 has still been a great and fun year! So dont look back and regret... look forward and rejoice!
Maybe you will have more to regret if you had a gf.
Regretted going for that pap smear.
maybe. But then again, nothing ventured nothing gained. And even if got regret, the happiness u gain may outweigh the regret...
wei wei wei
last year de today u no go 看海 with me wat.
Been watching Audrey Hepburn movie stuffs, even the one where Jennifer Love Hewitt acts as Audry Hepburn.
That woman is sooo totally classy...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Been watching Audrey Hepburn movie stuffs, even the one where Jennifer Love Hewitt acts as Audry Hepburn.
That woman is sooo totally classy...
Aw damn, kitty.
That woman's my idol too.
Mooonnnriveerrrr wideeerr thaann a mileeeee ![]()
rber to send me the illustration thing on that thing
dun 4get ah
I regretted letting her go.
But 2008 made me mature alot, so kinda balance out.
I also didnt change since 2007.
quote william hung.
"i have no regret at all."
Regetted not losing enuf weight.
i regret that i even thought about regretting.
regret not being persistent and daring
Nothing to regret, I actually enjoyed 2008.
I regret most in 2004.
Hope not to regret too much in 2009.
me no regrets . I'M WAITING FOR 2009 TO COME .
What;s done has been done. Don't cry over spilled milk lo..thats all i can say.
Nothing to regret as long as you learnt your lessons n not repeat again =)
There are way too many things to regret in 2008 ....
I hope 2009 will be a new exciting and fruitful year in building the basis for 2010 and years ahead ....
and so on and so forth
for me
this year is full or regrets... many regrets
everything not smooth for me,
financial problems, no bgr
haix...
but i believe next yr wil be better!!!!!
Here i come 2009!