hi there ppl, anyone know of a gd place to catch the sunset with a girl???
mount faber
beaches
beaches are too common.... i want those nv before seen places....
rooftop... singapore flyer... city hall swissotel...

TELETUBBIES ISLAND
I used to watch with my baby cousin and notice the sunset almost every episode...
eh, where got sunset at beaches..sunrise got lah..our beaches all at east side mah..
U can try going Jurong Hill..
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:
TELETUBBIES ISLAND
wtf ![]()
HDB root top should be can see one.
TELETUBBIES ISLAND
I used to watch with my baby cousin and notice the sunset almost every episode...
Lame...
wan to impress den go find urself.
so lazy, u hv to settle for beaches.
TELETUBBIES ISLAND
lol
sunset ah any hdb rooftop lor
(if you can go up)
HDB rooftop. definitely. ![]()
along east coast.. there are few good spots.. i went cycling there yest.. all de way near the end towards changi got a few good spots not many ppl there also.. u can rent bike and cycle there.. quite lomantik hor..
upper seletar reservoir.
How the hell do you catch a sunset with a girl?!![]()
ali san
Originally posted by Imotep:beaches are too common.... i want those nv before seen places....
U go NASA then travel to Saturn or Pluto or Jupiter...
Since the moon got ppl go le and Mars got those space vehicles moving around disturb then u bo bian must go places which are further...