SIC where are you going to get your new pants/shirts/shoes and where got the best offers.
Anyone know where to get nice young bermudas of size 26/27 kind?
i bought oredi~
and i bought too much.
i only got 1 berms so far...
saw 2 tops but no size...
saw a pair of shoes from aldo, $257...
bo lui to buy...
just buy it ![]()
im just gonna wear my old clothes
Just buy it.
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought oredi~
and i bought too much.
lol. thanks for contributing to e economy ![]()
haven buy yet.
when is CNY ar? heard this year is ver yearly but duno the exact date.
3/4rd week of jan is CNY already!!!
please share where have cheap cheap cheap cheap for poor people like me :(
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:please share where have cheap cheap cheap cheap for poor people like me :(
u definitely need new clothes ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:please share where have cheap cheap cheap cheap for poor people like me :(
this fashion
little india mrt outlet
Originally posted by bryanw:
u definitely need new clothes
Why?
He always wear the same ar?
before christmas got threadless tee at 5USD... + shipping around 8$sgd
anyway, there was also converse warehouse sale oso....i think shoes were going 2 for $40
but too bad all over already
Originally posted by Y_Shun:3/4rd week of jan is CNY already!!!
wa lan, so fast ar this year.
hahahahaha
freshbox, spade, flexor....... all these same league one.....
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
freshbox, spade, flexor....... all these same league one.....
and the simi Flesh Imp.
how come nobody mention 77th street
77th street just resells them what...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come nobody mention 77th street
woah! they still alive?!?!?!?!?
btw, heard NUM going to å€’é— liao............
Originally posted by FireIce:woah! they still alive?!?!?!?!?
btw, heard NUM going to å€’é— liao............
a silly singlet for $50 leh... their market like only for dragonboaters. -_-
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought oredi~
and i bought too much.
hee hee buy from where?
i feel like jus buy from online and sua sua liaoz
No money to buy.![]()