Originally posted by FireIce:cos the boss is a big gay mah
and u see the xdds he hire.......
omg!!! slurrrps~~~
my fren inside yo..
the ppl inside not simple - got alot of diff kind. gays, bis, and whatever u want oso got...butch etc etc
Originally posted by Y_Shun:normal plain berms that is xiang yang can oredy... no need so many bling bling
normal plain ones... errr. Crocodile, Camel Active and yes Hush Puppies.
reasonably price... normal & plain, doesn't make the "look-at-me" racket that comes with Freshbox ones. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hell no it ain't local.
would you think Polo Ralph Lauren is overpriced?
well, i think ralph lauren is expensive too. . .
i tink its unfair to compare ralph lauren and ashworth. . .
i would never have heard of ashworth if i had not worked as a promoter. . .
like some ulu brand. . .
there's a bossini warehouse sale, if you all are interested to get some cheap clothes. ![]()
at wisma basement...
the shop dark dark 1...
damn ex...
i saw a nice pair of berms, picked up, checked the price and put it back on the rack again...
Gona wear as black as possible. I don't like CNY, only like the ang pows.
Originally posted by maskedangel:well, i think ralph lauren is expensive too. . .
i tink its unfair to compare ralph lauren and ashworth. . .
i would never have heard of ashworth if i had not worked as a promoter. . .
like some ulu brand. . .
golfing brand... ok la, polo tees for around $80...
all i want are Aprils and Nudies~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
normal plain ones... errr. Crocodile, Camel Active and yes Hush Puppies.reasonably price... normal & plain, doesn't make the "look-at-me" racket that comes with Freshbox ones.
ok, then those look-at-me, get from freshbox ar?
i think dun have my size though:(
Originally posted by sand king:Gona wear as black as possible. I don't like CNY, only like the ang pows.
isnt tad kinda. . . . . u noe. . .
Originally posted by sand king:Gona wear as black as possible. I don't like CNY, only like the ang pows.
Aiyo, so negative, machiam go ppl funeral, people give u ang pow also bey song.![]()
if really wear black i think my ahma/aunts will scold me like hell lol!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:at wisma basement...
the shop dark dark 1...
damn ex...
i saw a nice pair of berms, picked up, checked the price and put it back on the rack again...
simi shop lai eh? i sat going orchard kia kia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:golfing brand... ok la, polo tees for around $80...
WTF! Baleno 3 polo tees for 25 bucks leh, vivocity.![]()
i don't like those bugis streets brands like freshbox, flexor and spade or whatever else.
although its local brand but i think its crap. the quality is bad, the design has too much advertisement on it and too many people are wearing it.
and now even topman produces rubbish quality clothings and they are more and more catering to the mat industry while pull & bear is slowly improving.
somemore no money, like not much place to buy clothes. so just go g2000 lor since got sales.
but fuck, last week me bought 2 shirts at $44 each with 2nd piece half price, now sales, the same shirt cost $29.90....
Originally posted by Y_Shun:ok, then those look-at-me, get from freshbox ar?
i think dun have my size though:(
ok la... there are still some reasonable plain ones from them... but for the price... hell noooooo. they don't number their sizes, either S,M or L. i'd like to add a J too. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:WTF! Baleno 3 polo tees for 25 bucks leh, vivocity.
but got the whale logo not nice leh
Originally posted by ditzy:WTF! Baleno 3 polo tees for 25 bucks leh, vivocity.
wut the. i forgot it even existed. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ok la... there are still some reasonable plain ones from them... but for the price... hell noooooo. they don't number their sizes, either S,M or L. i'd like to add a J too.
confirm chop chop no have my size
i need like 26/27
Originally posted by Y_Shun:but got the whale logo not nice leh
One whale better than 2 feet, a crocodile, or some rainbow umbrella right?![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:i don't like those bugis streets brands like freshbox, flexor and spade or whatever else.
although its local brand but i think its crap. the quality is bad, the design has too much advertisement on it and too many people are wearing it.
and now even topman produces rubbish quality clothings and they are more and more catering to the mat industry while pull & bear is slowly improving.
somemore no money, like not much place to buy clothes. so just go g2000 lor since got sales.
but fuck, last week me bought 2 shirts at $44 each with 2nd piece half price, now sales, the same shirt cost $29.90....
patience pays off... thou shalt get myself a pair of grey pants from G2K... Topman catering to the Mat-kool market la. only thing that's Topman in my wardrobe are their plain crew-necks.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:confirm chop chop no have my size
i need like 26/27
use a belt... unless you wanna try the L or XL sizes in the kids section.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:patience pays off... thou shalt get myself a pair of grey pants from G2K... Topman catering to the Mat-kool market la. only thing that's Topman in my wardrobe are their plain crew-necks.
i love the crewnecks. . .
awesome. . .
but now like no more on sale already. . .
bought at fourskin instead, at 16.90 each. . . ):
Zara also has pretty decent ones. now still have what. 2 for $29 ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Zara also has pretty decent ones. now still have what. 2 for $29
i went to several oulets last saturday. . .
all they have are those with the buttons infront. .
no plain solid colored crewnecks. . .
sian sian lor. . .