Originally posted by candiz:i see
me only play the puzzle games on my fren's psp, i force
him to install tetris, puzzle bobble so dat i can play, his other games i no interest
for movies n music i hav ipod nano, maybe u shld get one too, more convenient, no need bring so many gadgets
LOL! We are really similar!
Can tell your fren where I can find that tetris game? I want to install it into my psp so I wont look too farnie just watching movies and listening to mexican instrumentals on my psp!
Ok. now I am drunk on 1/2 bottle of 2004 wine from napa valley. Will you fit into a m4/w5 size of crocs? I ordered too many at one go and should give them out as presents. As long as you can stand mute colours like black, blue, purple & green.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
LOL! We are really similar!Can tell your fren where I can find that tetris game? I want to install it into my psp so I wont look too farnie just watching movies and listening to mexican instrumentals on my psp!
Ok. now I am drunk on 1/2 bottle of 2004 wine from napa valley. Will you fit into a m4/w5 size of crocs? I ordered too many at one go and should give them out as presents. As long as you can stand mute colours like black, blue, purple & green.
wow, dat's really sweet, i alrdy have my own, but thx anyway!!~![]()
Lolx Now day You still wear CNY Cloths? Lolx Now Wear got people still wear chi bao or any CNY CLOTH? All T-shirt jeans skirt only...
When you post that, means you never seen enough people yet.
Yes, people still wear chi pao and cheong sum for CNY.
They also wear cheong sum inspired tops with jeans.
Or nice small polo shirt over a short bermuda like skirts with slits up to the waistbands in cheong sum inspired materials.
So errm......maybe you should go walk around more during CNY period.
still got FCUK around meh?
That store makes money by printing "FCUK" and stuff on poor quality material only...Now, Armani Exchange starts using poor material too..
It's now Ted Baker and Jack Wills for me..used to be Gant and Gap for me..but i no longer see the Gant store..![]()
Originally posted by Emoslacker:Lolx Now day You still wear CNY Cloths? Lolx Now Wear got people still wear chi bao or any CNY CLOTH? All T-shirt jeans skirt only...
have la.... it's so common lor. young or old also got wear leh.
Qi pao does not mean those very traditional kind.... got those more modern types lol suitable for the young also.
My top and bottom this year are all bought from CK department store.
CNY clothes doesn't means cheongsums... lol. That post made me laugh =O! but yes, there are indeed people wearing cheongsums silk type of attire...haha
Anyone know where to get bermudas like this: dun mind the colour/pattern(either lines or plain)

omg NUM shorts
Originally posted by Y_Shun:CNY clothes doesn't means cheongsums... lol. That post made me laugh =O! but yes, there are indeed people wearing cheongsums silk type of attire...haha
Anyone know where to get bermudas like this: dun mind the colour/pattern(either lines or plain)
crocodile.
these straight cut berms can be found in BV
but oredi ��行 liao loh
now got tight fit shorts and berms also... yuk.
Originally posted by Emoslacker:Lolx Now day You still wear CNY Cloths? Lolx Now Wear got people still wear chi bao or any CNY CLOTH? All T-shirt jeans skirt only...
i tink chi bao a little too old n formal for me
instead i buy those cheong sum tops and match wif skirts or mini jeans
Originally posted by FireIce:these straight cut berms can be found in BV
but oredi ��行 liao loh
I still see many wearing those...
I still like cargo pants.
Not those with slochy pockets or ruffled looking materials.
Love them with flap over extendable pockets at the side of the knees and straight expendable pockets at the backside and the front.
Match with a nice small polo tee and boots/sneakers/big fat crocs.....
Originally posted by Y_Shun:CNY clothes doesn't means cheongsums... lol. That post made me laugh =O! but yes, there are indeed people wearing cheongsums silk type of attire...haha
collage at cineleisure sells them.
stil got gant.
at paragon.
stil got gant.
at paragon.

how abt something like the above? oso can find in bugis?
yes
but tt cute guy cannot be found in BV.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes
okay
when i wear
u will find the cuteguy!
kidding yo. :D
i like ur 幽默感
Originally posted by FireIce:yes
do u have an idea whats the smallest size that can be find there??
eerrr... for guys i think the smallest in general shd be waist size 28" bah
I can't stand guys with smaller waist than me
Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr... for guys i think the smallest in general shd be waist size 28" bah
I can't stand guys with smaller waist than me
ok sorry.
i think i smaller waist than u ![]()
paiseh..oh ya price range will be around what o.o