Really piss me off.. My ex borrow money from me and then now he is working got the money liao but dun wanna return me... Damn shole.. still lie that he is not working.. this kinda of guy should go and die... further more.. call chat line know new gals and cheat their money... make me piss man...
he's a pimp...
Originally posted by bubbly79:Really piss me off.. My ex borrow money from me and then now he is working got the money liao but dun wanna return me... Damn shole.. still lie that he is not working.. this kinda of guy should go and die... further more.. call chat line know new gals and cheat their money... make me piss man...
go for gd guys next time....
Don't spam.
Did you ask money back?
Do you have prove you lend him money and not give him money to spend?
Do you have prove he cheating other girls?
wah, even so, also don need 3 threads for one topic mah.
accidentally... press.. how ar
sooorryyyy
Originally posted by bubbly79:accidentally... press.. how ar
sooorryyyy
queen will delete it....
I guess i should put my topic as some guys.. but then again i am not surprise if he is the only one... to my surprise to think that some gal nowadays still believe love at first sight.. and i mean ya we are into the the "open minded world" but i'm surprise that he can get any gal to go to bed wif him... the sms in his hp is proof lor.. And it dun end there.. he got to knoe them and them start to borrow money from them and then after those gal is of no use le. he just throw them aside... i must be damn blind last time to know him.. oh btwi got to know him from work place..
lesson learn. move on.
ya.. i move on.. but just feel not worth it that i cannot get my money.. back... i feel like breaking his bone...
Do you know where he work at? Go to his workplace and make him embarass if you want. Ask him to pay up.
Or head to his house, with 1-2 friends.
he must be yandao? ortherwise u wont be cheated. how much u have lost?
whenever u lend money, u oredi have to be mentally prepared the money would not come back
if got return it's a bonus
Originally posted by FireIce:whenever u lend money, u oredi have to be mentally prepared the money would not come back
if got return it's a bonus
ya lor true.... haiz.... now i also seldom lend people $ liao. Just diam diam sit there ![]()
unless is people i trust
wah dis guy sounds lyk a guy i noe from my poly days.. owe me $500 can.. still havent return.. donno can put his name down or not..so other ppl wont be his next prey..
d 1 dat owe me money is malay but like chinese like dat..don say girl, he also borrow money from his guy frens..but nvr to return..
until now also i still pissed..but i blame myself lor..but nvm, pave my way to heaven hopefully..lol..
Well I didn't lend anyone money or whatever, it's my ex boss. He's from China, opened a shop in Australia. I know him through another friend of mine but he's not in Australia anymore.
Anyways he owes me a large sum of money, it used to be $4000 for two months + work. But now he still owes me $1700 from what is remaining. If people don't pay you back, move on. Don't acknowledge them or be friends with them. It's a lesson learnt for anyone out there having the same problem.
just goes to show that work place romance can be very toxic...
lose your money is small problem. Lose your virginity to such a jerk then is a big deal.
Originally posted by FirePig:lose your money is small problem. Lose your virginity to such a jerk then is a big deal.
many pple lose both.....hence 骗财骗色
lol that one sad case
so far no guys borrowed $$ from me yet. then again, there are also some guys who never borrow from gals, cos of their ego i guess
gal borrow from gal, quite hard, depend on lvl of friendship. but gal borrow from guys, hehe, so much easier, but of course muz return also. me very principled, gt borrow sure return, so my frens more willing to lend me![]()
Originally posted by candiz:so far no guys borrowed $$ from me yet. then again, there are also some guys who never borrow from gals, cos of their ego i guess
gal borrow from gal, quite hard, depend on lvl of friendship. but gal borrow from guys, hehe, so much easier, but of course muz return also. me very principled, gt borrow sure return, so my frens more willing to lend me
can i borrow from you ![]()
do u tink i hav $$ to lend if i need to borrow??![]()
got!
borrow to lend lor ![]()
=_="