last few days of 2008
but the crap spirit will continue till next year...... and next year......... and next year........................
* drives in
lee kong kong kow shall be a good year for all of us woots woots
shit mi not first T.T
fifi go pang sai ah why take so long?
Originally posted by FireIce:last few days of 2008
but the crap spirit will continue till next year...... and next year......... and next year........................
me no face see u ![]()
doraemonboi created his own crapbox sia..![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
me no face see u
do wad thing liao?
why no face see fifi?
i was watching ijimae and eating chocs
i finished half a bar of chocs
omg
but van houten suxx lah
me no face see u
lol still havent got ban? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i was watching ijimae and eating chocs
omg
but van houten suxx lah
ooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
no wonder make us wait so long for a crapbox
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
do wad thing liao?
why no face see fifi?
lol do wrong thing T_T sobbb~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:i was watching ijimae and eating chocs
omg
but van houten suxx lah
bleach better =]
BAKAI#!~@#~#~
his crapbox kena locked liao..
me laptop hdd spin bery noisy
just now screen blackout oso
i think it's trying to tell me to faster buy Wind
泛岛快速公路 ah?
simi show? porn ma?
lol do wrong thing T_T sobbb~~~
Forums lesson one: Never admit you are the one unless there is sufficient evidence
if there are
good game ![]()
crap crapo
HUAT HUAT 2009 !!!!!!!!!!!!!
i looking at mini pc now
if i ever buy 1
since i oredi got the eee
wow just now i saw a HP touch screen monitor with built in CPU
phucking cool sia
about $2500
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Forums lesson one: Never admit you are the one unless there is sufficient evidence
if there are
good game
lol thx for teaching muaks becoming gay soon worh
weekend is here once again..
Originally posted by Ferret:HUAT HUAT 2009 !!!!!!!!!!!!!
/me coooos at ferret
touchsmart ah
Originally posted by FireIce:me laptop hdd spin bery noisy
just now screen blackout oso
i think it's trying to tell me to faster buy Wind
issit like a static-y kinda noise....????