hello all
got a ccb call me at 5am and dunno looking for which fark
is a land line cos start with "6"
i say wrong lumber then hang up
then tt ccb call another 2 times
sibeh ccb
i wanted to ask u out for supper / breakfast 1
lol may be a bangla calling from mumbai![]()
tt person keep mumbling and ask me to ask someone (can't hear who or wat) to ans the fone
cannot be my other line divert one (since not overseas oso)
very seldom got ppl use land line to call me
except my house and grandparents house
if from office oso cannot be at 5am mah.....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanted to ask u out for supper / breakfast 1
ok. on.
na ni eat?
can i request no xin wang?
win oredi loh
porridge again...........
=\
Originally posted by FireIce:win oredi loh
porridge again...........
=\
you sick ah
i went to temple just now to eat vegetarian food
i miss veg beehoon..
me playing groword
aiming 1000 wins badge
me bought my potluck item for tonight
me is hungry liao
me go have lunch first
then have write my copy
then pia somemore groword
where's everybardie?
i shall start on 霹雳MIT
but i gotta reboot first.
aaron yan sibeh shuai sia
gui gui so cute
shiok! Today went swimming. But forgot bring goggles.. now eyes so red.. it itches.. n slightly stings still.. tonite go out become red eyes monster.. lol!
tudou start to be come slow liao....
the 霹雳MIT quite exciting though a bit slow sia
�笑 parts not relli tt farnie
me in love with aaron again 
oh man... someone is in love with... an impossible love again. hahaha
aight.. laters
let me go get naked and wet first.
back... tiring sia.
im eating damn lotsa chocs these days