Charity are good works.Salvation is not based on good works but based on God's righteousness.Charity is based on self righteousness.I am not denying the merits of charity but Charity does not clear up the sins you have committed.
har?
u post this one here
later u tio leh
u christian ah ?
i think its time for execution by gunshot to the head liao
do rapists go to heaven?
yes
/me rapes laurie
/me calls police .
Originally posted by Melovefireice:Charity are good works.Salvation is not based on good works but based on God's righteousness.Charity is based on self righteousness.I am not denying the merits of charity but Charity does not clear up the sins you have committed.
True. ![]()
Originally posted by Melovefireice:Charity are good works.Salvation is not based on good works but based on God's righteousness.Charity is based on self righteousness.I am not denying the merits of charity but Charity does not clear up the sins you have committed.
you already commited a death Sin by posting in the wrong
place.. u better repent ~~
O May whoever own this forum will forget and forgive u
and Luv u
Oh my...I've realised my mistakes. I'll stop doing charity from now on. Praying to God will be enough isn't it.
LOL
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
Oh my...I've realised my mistakes. I'll stop doing charity from now on. Praying to God will be enough isn't it.
nice remark ! WOOHOO
Some charities still need our help.
NKF no need le..
wrg forum.
pls proceed to eternal hope.
Condemnation!
NO donation! NO SalvatioN!
Wrong forum, kiddo.
yah wrong forum. be sensitive to others
so do you mean if you are christian then you keep doing evil things and dont do a single charity work ,then is good?
Are you Ong.soosiang883 ?
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:so do you mean if you are christian then you keep doing evil things and dont do a single charity work ,then is good?
that's not chirstian ^^
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Are you Ong.soosiang883 ?
Yes.