Started with my room. Discarded old clothing that can't be wear.
i haben start
i think i shall do it on monday
i lazy to clean lehh...
Do in stages.... Maybe room by room each day....den not so tiring.
Already done.
weekend ba... maybe sunday...
i haven't even START arh! jialat. clothes also haven't bought yet.
Still early...hehe
this year, i lazy buy clothes, lazy clean... waiting for ppl do for me
i dont tink i wanna do any spring cleaning
is Singtel or M1 better?
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:is Singtel or M1 better?
knn..sibei out of point
Originally posted by Maith:knn..sibei out of point
LOL
No time
working everyday
i do spring cleaning when.... i feel it's time...
i'm just done with my room today. =)
my room very clean, no need spring cleaning de![]()
Originally posted by candiz:my room very clean, no need spring cleaning de
Cool!
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:is Singtel or M1 better?
Chwee Kueh is the best.
Ok? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Chwee Kueh is the best.Ok?
dun bluff... Porche still best...
i done liao.
cleaned all my speakers, tv, dvd players, etc.
computers also cleaned.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i done liao.
cleaned all my speakers, tv, dvd players, etc.
computers also cleaned.
I didn't know SBS Bus got dvd players and computers too.
Public transport is very bling nowadays. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
I didn't know SBS Bus got dvd players and computers too.Public transport is very bling nowadays.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun bluff... Porche still best...
Selling Chwee Kueh inside Porsche is better. Both unique and funny....can make money while waiting at the traffic light. ![]()