Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
You have two more wishes. But whatever you wished for is no more granted.I wished nobody can ever ruin my wish.
Granted. But i can ruin it because i'm not a nobody.
I wish the next person who reply me would die tomorrow morning.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Granted. But i can ruin it because i'm not a nobody.I wish the next person who reply me would die tomorrow morning.
Granted. But I die by bus accident. You took the same bus. No one survived
I wish for ten dollars
Originally posted by cantdecide:Granted. But I die by bus accident. You took the same bus. No one survived
I wish for ten dollars
wish granted, and a 10 ton stone falls on your head
i wish nothing happens
:
granted. you get anally raped by lionnoisy.
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:
granted. you get anally raped by lionnoisy.
Where's you wish?
nvm, I'll just start.
I wish I could find a way to kill this thread
Originally posted by NerdzRulz:Where's you wish?
nvm, I'll just start.
I wish I could find a way to kill this thread
Granted, you set the thread on fire and it burnt for 3 days, the fire was so big it spread to the other forums. It became such a big fire the internet was burnt as well and your modem starts to smell of fire then next thing you know, you're 1 big lump of black coal.
I wish people stop posting in this thread.
granted. but sb actually make a new thread with something similar to this.
i wish i could beat li jia wei :)
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:granted. but sb actually make a new thread with something similar to this.
i wish i could beat li jia wei :)
granted..Here's a baseball bat..now u can beat her till she die..

I wish the next person who reply me gets sick to the extent of being bedridden and could not grant any wish to anybody and also could not ask for a wish..and ultimately, bring this thread to a close...
granted. im sick now. dont need to go to school tomorrow, which means i dont need to sit for my bio test tomorrow. MY WISH GRANTED.
and we all live happily ever after ~~ the end.
no your woke up from your dream and found that everything isn't true..u still have to go back to your sucky life..
I wished that the person below me is gay
Ur wish is granted.. and guess who is the one on the recieving end.. U. Now spread those butt cheeks daddy's coming home.
I wish i can live forever !
HA.I said I wishED so my wish cannot be granted..U JUST GOT PUNKED
Ur wish is granted..but your jaw starts to fell apart and your body starts to rot..your eyeballs drop and got squash by your falling balls
I WISH THAT MY WISH IS NEVER GRANTED
Originally posted by smartypant:HA.I said I wishED so my wish cannot be granted..U JUST GOT PUNKED
Ur wish is granted..but your jaw starts to fell apart and your body starts to rot..your eyeballs drop and got squash by your falling balls
I WISH THAT MY WISH IS NEVER GRANTED
Your wish is granted. So that ruins it.
I wish to get enough $$$ during CNY to zhng my bike.
granted.
but your bike spoil so might as well buy new one
i wish my wish is granted
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Your wish is granted. So that ruins it.
I wish to get enough $$$ during CNY to zhng my bike.
Wish granted. But your licence kana revoked forever
i wish I was ugly.
no need to wish for that..u still have your wish..please wish again..![]()
i wish the next person will reply in a language other than english
Originally posted by Master -_-:no need to wish for that..u still have your wish..please wish again..
i wish the next person will reply in a language other than english
Your wish is granted. This post is posted in spanish. But someone came and translated it back to english
I wish i kena oral sex
Your wish is granted..but the person will have a mouth as dry as desert..her tongue will be as rough as a sandpaper
I wish to have a pen that doesn't run out of ink
Originally posted by gackt13:Granted. Go get a life.
I wish for nothing.
Granted..Here u go..
I wish the next person would teach me how to play L4D via Garena ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Granted..Here u go..
I wish the next person would teach me how to play L4D via Garena
Granted. wait a minute, i dont even know what that is!
I wish i have class 3 license
Originally posted by JJxJJ:Granted. wait a minute, i dont even know what that is!
I wish i have class 3 license
Granted, but your license is only valid in the Arctic.
I hope my pay gets restored.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
Granted, but your license is only valid in the Arctic.I hope my pay gets restored.
Sure..but the next day, you will be fired..
I wish the person who replies me is a chiobu
Originally posted by Master -_-:Sure..but the next day, you will be fired..
I wish the person who replies me is a chiobu
Granted, but when you meet me, you realise that I am a fat ugly guy behind a fake identity,
I wish the I can own a Ferrari..