mama cat surveying the area before giving birth....

wow you have kitty litter to worry about now ![]()
they open their eyes liao...must be a few days or a week old...
sssoooooooooooooo cute~!~!~!~!~!~
huat ah...
ooo this is cute.. i wish got dog giving birth to puppies outside my house though. ![]()

neow lai bu (ie. rich)
gao lai kee dua chu
understand?
it's a saying in hokkien ha
mother cat very protective, see picture mouth open
last pic...

Originally posted by TehJarVu:neow lai bu (ie. rich)
gao lai kee dua chu
understand?
it's a saying in hokkien ha
outside house "rich" did not enter house
so slightly "pu" not entered
so wait for dog to come by they can build "dua chu" could be meaning for "coffin"
Originally posted by zaxis:outside house "rich" did not enter house
so slightly "pu" not entered
so wait for dog to come by they can build "dua chu" could be meaning for "coffin"
u so negative, PUI
so a 50% glass of water is half empty for you
too bad
when their piss n crap start stinking up yr corridor... u wont find them as cute anymore.
when time to "part" them worst.
don't cry
Originally posted by thoreldan:last pic...
the left kitten looks like the one i've reared before.. I miss the kitten. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:the left kitten looks like the one i've reared before.. I miss the kitten.
who wants? pls come and self collect..
my mum hates them...dunno why
she cant wait to get rid of them ![]()
when they get a bit older they will go away and find some other places to fuck and give birth
though it's a bit cruel, but at least u dun feed them if u no want them to continue hanging there
Originally posted by thoreldan:who wants? pls come and self collect..
my mum hates them...dunno why
she cant wait to get rid of them
i dun want.. thanks. ![]()
my brother last checked out on them a while ago....they're gone now... ![]()
seems like when the kittens are discovered, the mother cat will shift them to another place
awww, nice kittens..
Originally posted by QX179R:awww, nice pussies..
tsk..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk..
:D
Originally posted by thoreldan:my brother last checked out on them a while ago....they're gone now...
seems like when the kittens are discovered, the mother cat will shift them to another place
Seems to be the case, once a cat gave birth under some pandan leaves in the garden behind my house, after about 2 weeks, the mother can transfered the 4 kittens to the roof top of the house were no one could casually access. Then after about a month, when the kitterns became stronger and more active, she transfer them all down again. Quite amazing when she had to carry them one by one by the mouth and do all the climbing and jumping.