can as long as you don't want to take the books out of library
NIE library....
i actually think ngee ann poly has a pretty library
just that i never made full use of it, except to sleep at
first u must be able to find a place to sit.
so many kiasu ah tiongs chope seats at library to study or sleeping.
Originally posted by 798:first u must be able to find a place to sit.
so many kiasu ah tiongs chope seats at library to study or sleeping.
not me...
back when my time in poly, I dun study or sleep in library...
Infact, I only study and sleep in library... ![]()
I will also sleep in the library.....too conducive for me....
there are a lot of libraries in NTU. got 9 i think. and TS cant even find one?? ![]()
Originally posted by limywv:
I scared what...eh tell me how to go leh...got any libraries near to 199 routes one?
NIE library lor. go down at the bus stop after carpark 4.
go up the stairs(the stairs like at batu caves like that). the library is above the canteen.
NIE library, how is it ah? You got try going in before?
got. it's newer.
and some trainee teachers are hot. ![]()
Originally posted by limywv:Hey guys, I'm wondering if it's actually possible for me to walk straight into NTU campus solely just for the aim of using their library?
Can a not? Or will I just get weird unapproving stares?
Can lah. They generally don't check. Only once in my time in NTU, where I have entered dunno how many times, did they check matric card. Was at library 1 then.
Originally posted by limywv:Hey guys, I'm wondering if it's actually possible for me to walk straight into NTU campus solely just for the aim of using their library?
Can a not? Or will I just get weird unapproving stares?
Can lah. They generally don't check. Only once in my time in NTU, where I have entered dunno how many times, did they check matric card. Was at library 1 then.
go NIE library. ![]()
NTU library only got ah tiong.
no ah tiong bu even. ![]()
they confirm wont check one. go lee wee nam library. it's just opp nie campus.
Originally posted by Chercher:they confirm wont check one. go lee wee nam library. it's just opp nie campus.
good to study. not good to beo girls one.
I went NTU main library a couple of times even tho i am from NUS. I find the library very dark compared to NUS's ones. Nowadays, you need the NUS card to access NUS library but NTU one, i am not sure.
NO point going NTU libraray la. Cannot even access the net unless you get your NTU friends to come along. I would rather go National library cos at least got wireless@sg to access net.
?what is ah tiong?
chao PRC!
?what is ah tiong?
alot of the students stay in tiong bahru lo
try mcdonalds.