God comdemns 2009.Satanists are having a grand feast the whole 2009.Satanism rules the whole 2009.2009 is anti-Christian.
cool..
can we start by turning you into a blood sacrifice?
Originally posted by Melovefireice:God comdemns 2009.Satanists are having a grand feast the whole 2009.Satanism rules the whole 2009.2009 is anti-Christian.
I could not agree more with you. And I think our people should stop cowering in fear anymore. We should all rise up and protest against the evil upcoming 2009. How digusting, and we had enough! NO MORE 2009! DOWN WITH 2009!
-edited-
no need to care so much about downturn
the more u fear the more it upset your spirit
it will affect your personal goals and dreams
Anyway it is not the first nor will the the last one
just make some changes in life will do
Right, gonna pop by the store and buy some faux horns, some black robes and goat's blood... anybody got someone to spare? Need a human sacrifice.
Originally posted by Melovefireice:God comdemns 2009.Satanists are having a grand feast the whole 2009.Satanism rules the whole 2009.2009 is anti-Christian.
How do you know?
Are you mad? ![]()
great.. then its our year.. time for some blood sacrifices.
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
I could not agree more with you. And I think our people should stop cowering in fear anymore. We should all rise up and protest against the evil upcoming 2009. How digusting, and we had enough! NO MORE 2009! DOWN WITH 2009!
Hmmmm...Then how do u know tat the protest is won? Time is running out!
Originally posted by Man!x:Right, gonna pop by the store and buy some faux horns, some black robes and goat's blood... anybody got someone to spare? Need a human sacrifice.
Must go to that extreme ah?
fuck la
everything oso satanic
posting threads claiming whatever is satanic is satanic
u die liao! u anti christian!
u going to hell liao!
how how how?!
knn
at times like this, we need to bring in the sledgehammer...
Originally posted by Man!x:Right, gonna pop by the store and buy some faux horns, some black robes and goat's blood... anybody got someone to spare? Need a human sacrifice.
The TS la.. Since he declare so boldly that its satanic..
fuck la what satanic 
haha first thing that came to my mind. ![]()
you suck my cock and pay me, maybe i believe you
Originally posted by pewpew:fuck la what satanic
We got a winner...
Originally posted by pewpew:haha first thing that came to my mind.
But u will need Helm of Dominator first.
satanic lifesteal good!
but very ex leh...
nvm i just buy helm of dominator can liao... still can dominate nc centaur...
^^
pewpew high 5 man i thought of that first when i saw satanic lol
....... this is bullshit
AWESOME. . .
ok noted
Ok. So 2009 is an expensive year, we need :![]()
900 Gold
950 Gold

Get Helm Of Dominator

3200 Gold
And u can get 2009, for 1100 gold
ok wad..