I work in Orchard, very near to Orchard towers. (a very infamous place in Singapore, if you do not know)
Last night I worked late and was trying to get a cab home and I went to join the long queue at the taxi stand at Orchard Towers. (It is almost impossible to get a cab during peak hours in Orchard if you dun know.)
I barely queue up for 3 mins when there is a small commotion started.
There is this caucasian guy who upon seeing the queue is so long tried to jump the queue. Naturally there is a nice sweet Asian (Most probably Thai or‚ Philippine) lady with him. The taxi upon seeing that he jumped the queue, refused to pick him up and drove off without a passenger. (Kudos to you uncle!) So a small commotion was going on with the rest of the caucasian guys in the queue (Yes, I'm literally surrounded by caucasians), shouting at him for his disorderliness, telling him to queue up.
The guy shouted back at the crowd saying "Hey just trying to get a FXXK around here, will you guys just mind your own business? If you dun want a FXXK, I want mine tonight!"
But of course, he still joined the queue. Being a cheap skate, he tried to cut into the queue just in front of this Little Thai man. I think he did so because the rest of the people in the queue looks bigger than he is, (they are mostly Caucasians after all). The little Thai man‚ courageously‚ tap on the guys shoulders and just signal to him to go to the back of the queue. The guy ignore him and the Little Thai Man spoke.
Little Thai man : "OEI! Queue up!"
Caucasian guy : "Learn to speak properly, I dun understand you."
Little Thai man : "QUEUE UP!"
Caucasian guy : "Just shut the FXXK up, what you gonna do to me anyway?"
Little Thai man : (Shoving the caucasian out of the way)"QUEUE UP STUPID!"
Caucasian guy : "I'm not going to queue up! Go queue up behind yourself if you want to queue up. You know why you are such a loser and so poor? That's because you queue up. I'm just going to get what I want and you cannot do anything about it." (Shoves Little Thai man back)
Now Little Thai man looks very calm, he just put down his stuff on the floor slowly, and then suddenly in a flash, a barrage of blows started to land on the Caucasian.
Little Thai Man : QUEUE UP! (Raining blows on the Caucasian)
Caucasian : You Bast....OUCH! OUCH OUCH!
(Rest of the Crowd : Hey you talk so much, you better win little guy here!)
Little Thai Man : SHUT UP AND QUEUE UP! (Kicking Caucasian in the Stomach)
Caucasian : I'm .... OOWWOW, FXXk....OoOO...pui.. ..
(Rest of the Crowd : You a such a disgrace to the whites! Shut your trap next time!)
Little Thai Man : QUEUE THE FXXK UP!!! (Slapping Caucasian across the face)
Caucasian : ....*PIAK*
(Rest of the Crowd : Now that must hurt inside! Useless Fool!)
Needless to say, the Big Caucasian run off as soon as he got the chance with his tails between his legs (With the Sweet Asian Lady of course). The Little Thai Man then pick up his stuff and join back the queue. Some caucasians gave him a pat on the back before they leave in their cab and he smile warmly in return. I just smiled at him and gave him the thumbs up.
Moral of the story : If you want to behave in an inappropriate manner, make sure you better learn Muay Thai first. HAHAHAHA!
fuck is no longer censored in sgforums ler
not like last time
*lol* It's always good to be polite.
lol....wished i could've seen that...
pls summarise.
pity the thai guy didnt know muay thai.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pls summarise.

Originally posted by Master -_-:
OMG that was hilarious man! Good job Master -_-!
How does this relates to the topic ...
No singaporeans in the picture leh .... The singaporean is at one side looking leh ... ![]()
Great story!
Not surprising.
These days if you read the newspapers, half of the local news all involve a foreigner one way or another.
Yes, that's just the LOCAL news. ![]()
Originally posted by Ice Dive:How does this relates to the topic ...
No singaporeans in the picture leh .... The singaporean is at one side looking leh ...
That's Singapore for you.
Anyway, I did say it is Singapore, and not about Singaporeans. Gees, Do I have to send everyone back to take english lessons again?
this is too well written to be true .....
but I gib you an A for effort ... ![]()
callan! whr to fook was your handphone? u cld have taken the best movie of the year.
Originally posted by Fatum:this is too well written to be true .....
but I gib you an A for effort ...
Oh well, people do sing praises for my ability to write, so I take that as a compliment.
Originally posted by skeujin:callan! whr to fook was your handphone? u cld have taken the best movie of the year.
I was too entertained to be distracted. I'm not a big fan of U-tube anyway.
Wow... interesting ... that ang moh deserved some kick ass action!
worlds Biggest flyer breakdown, great impression man
Did you do this yourself? It's nice though a little bit rough. Either you have a really comprehensive mind where you can visionise the story or I wrote so well that you can envison all the happenings in your head.. Either way, good piece of work here!
Happy new year!
wah i would love to see that man
epic.
Not surprising, i saw few fights outside Orchard towers, especially when a US warship is in dock.
first pic fail ![]()
the stickmen de legs ![]()
Master -_______- ![]()
I must agree that it's a pity i'm not there to witness such an epic free show... I could have saved $8 (with safra card) on free show...
Originally posted by Callan:That's Singapore for you.
Anyway, I did say it is Singapore, and not about Singaporeans. Gees, Do I have to send everyone back to take english lessons again?
Sure send me back ... I do not mind ...
Teach me how to post topic headings also ....... I do not see the strong co-relation between topic and the story
Bravo for the thai guy .... what if he lose ? I wonder if others will step in ?
I don't normally take taxi, but I am so disgusted by the driver of Comfort taxi, car number SHA4354C. Please refuse taking his taxi if you see that taxi.
Was at Tiong Bahru with my fren, and boarded his taxi on New Year's Eve. Really spoilt my mood.
When we boarded his taxi, we specifically said we will be going to 2 places, AMK and Yew Tee. There he drove his taxi on. However, after 20-30metres, he started saying he will not be able to drive us to 2 places as he wanted to go to golden landmark by 1130 to ferry passengers. He should have told us before he started his cab.
Then, he stopped his taxi suddenly and ask us to get down. Demanded i should say. And ask us to pay for the cab fare. This is ridiculous! I am taken for a ride without reaching my destination?!!! Payment for a unwarrented service?! Comfort cab can do much better than this!
It is New Year's Eve! Come On...! Taxi Driver of SHA4354C, you really made my day...
Bad bad service!